Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Hyderbad, Tolichowki
First Floor Aafi Doulat Plaza, Yousuf Tekdi, Hyderabad 500008
Phone: +91-40-23560707,23560708
Fax: +91-40-55997811
Email: hydtolichowki@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Ipoh
No 7, Ground Floor,Jalan Mustapha Al Bakri, 3300, Ipoh Perak
Phone: +6012-4758267 / +605-2554200
Fax: +603-22614202
Email: ipoh.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Irinjalakuda Branch
Spectra, Ground Floor, Cathedral Junction, Opp St.Thomas Cathedral, Irinjalakuda, Thrissur 680121
Phone: +91-480-2830350, 28300352
Fax: +91-480-2830351
Email: irinjalakuda@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Iritty Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd.First Floor,Thulasi Malabar Paradise,Near Bus Stand, Iritty 670 703,Kannur District, Kerala
Phone: +91-490 2492277/ 249411, +919562488822
Email: iritty@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Jagityal Branch
First Floor, Jagityal Club, Jagityal, Karimnagar District, Andhra Pradesh - 505 327
Phone: +91 8724223026, Mobile:+91 9849806601
Fax: +91 8724223415
Email: jagityal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Jagraon Branch
No: 368/C, Kapoor Building, Opp. SSP Office, Tehsil Road, Jagroan, Punjab - 142 026.
Phone: +91 1624541257
Fax: +91 1624541256
Email: jagroan@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Jaipur Branch
Karim Manzil Ground Floor, Near Raymond Showroom, M.I Road, Jaipur 302001
Phone: +91-141-2369200, 2363919, 2367104
Fax: +91-141-2365673
Email: jaipur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Jallandhar Branch
BIX/2-2780/1/2881/1A BMC Chowk, G.T. Road, Jallandhar -144 001, Punjab
Phone: +91 1814671300
Fax: +91 1815001612
Email: jallandharfs@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Jamshedpur Branch
No 89/A, 'Akash', 1st Floor, Waterworks Road, Sakchi, Jamshedpur - 831001
Phone: 657-2422017, 657-3246354
Email: jamshedpur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Jhun Jhunu Branch
Monu Complex, Station Road, Jhunjhunu 333001
Phone: +91-1592-236981
Fax: +91-1592-236883
Email: jhunjhunu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs