Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Johor Branch
Lot 12557,51 (398-D), Jalan Wong Ah Fook, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor
Phone: +607-2210314 / +6012-4758391
Fax: +603-22614202
Email: johor.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kadakkal Branch
2nd Floor, Fouzy Shopping Complex, Kadakkal, Kollam
Phone: +91-474-2424287,2423857
Fax: +91-474-2424287
Email: kadakkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kajang Branch
No. 26, Ground Floor, Jalan Tun Abdul Aziz,43000, Kajang, Selangor.
Phone: +603-87418700
Email: kajang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kakinada Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd, First Floor, No#13-1- 52, Main Road, Suryarao Pet, Kakinada, East Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh – 533 001, India
Phone: +91-884 2354422
Email: kakinada@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs Sunday Holiday
Kallakkurichi Branch
Katcheri Road - A, First Floor, Shah Towers, Kallakkurichi, Viluppuram 606202
Phone: +91-4151-225585
Fax: +91-4151- 225586
Email: kallakurichi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kallambalam Branch
Shutter No.1203, Block-B-22/6769, Building No.455/29, 1st Floor, Salam, Trade Center, Kallambalam, Kerala-695 605, India
Phone: +91 470 2694420
Fax: +91 9387084867
Email: Kallambalam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sundays: closed
Kalpetta Branch
No. K M 13/67 & 68 1st Floor, K P Complex, Near Bus Stand, Main Road, Wayanad 673121
Phone: +91-4936-207306
Fax: +91-4936-207306
Email: kalpetta@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kalyani Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd.No. A-1/1(C.A), Kalyani, 1st floor, P.S - Kalyani, Dist Nadia, West Bengal, PIN - 741235
Phone: +91 (033) 32631800, +919339314433
Email: kalyani@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Kamanahalli Branch
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. No. 27, Nehu Road, Kullappa Circle, Kamanahalli, Bangalore - 560084.
Phone: 080-2542 3008, 09008477225, 09008477223
Email: kammanahalli@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday – Friday (9.30 am – 6.00 pm), Saturday (9.30 am - 2.00 pm), Sunday holiday.
Kamareddy Branch
Building No. 5-3-218/1, First floor, Near Municipal Office, Kamareddy, Andhra Pradesh - 503 111
Phone: 08468-229914, 08468-320980
Email: kamareddy@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM, Sat: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM, Sun: Holiday