Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Kattappana Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor, 497 KPID, Ashoka Building, Ashoka Junction, Kattappana, Ernakulum, Kerala
Phone: +91-4868 252777/252888
Email: kattappana@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Kattumannarkoil Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No. 6A, Chetty Street, Near State Bank of India, Kattumannarkoil, Cuddalore Dist – 608 301
Phone: 04144-261271, 8012545474
Email: kattumannarkoil@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon–Fri (09.30 am – 6.00 pm), Sat (10.00 pm -2.00 pm), Sun holiday
Kayamkulam Branch
Floor, Ambikulangara Building, Link Road, Park Junction, Kayamkulam, Alappuzha 690502
Phone: +91-479-2441484,
Fax: +91-479-2441855
Email: kayamkulam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kazhakuttom Branch
No. 3 /80, First Floor, Krishna Theatre Complex, Thiruvananthapuram 695582
Phone: +91-471-2414437
Fax: +91-471-2414457
Email: kazhakuttom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Khammam Branch
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. No.9-2-65/1 Sita Complex, Ground Floor, Vinod Mahal Road, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh-507001
Phone: 08742-323991
Email: khammam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Sat: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Khanna
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd., Ground Floor, Meher Plaza, Near Prem Dhaba, G T Road, Khanna, Punjab - 141401.
Phone: +(00)1628 500124, +(00) 1628 322299, 3224
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Khanna Branch
Ground floor,Maher plaza,Near Prem Dhaba KHANNA-141401
Phone: 0091 9317848010, 01628 500124, 322477
Fax: 01628-500124
Email: khanna@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday- 09:30 to 07:00, Saturday - 09:30 to 04:00, Sunday - Holiday
Kilakarai Branch
6/407A, Impla Complex, Vallal Seethakathi Salai, Kilakarai, Tamil Nadu – 623 517, India
Phone: +91-4567 242786, +91-4567 242787
Email: kilakarai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Klang Branch
No.11, Groundklang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com Floor, Lintang Batu 3, Off Persiaran Tengah Klang, 41300 Selangor Darul Ehsan
Phone: +6016-3366494 / +603-33443181
Fax: +603-33442997
Email: klang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kodungalur Branch
First Floor, PEE Square, Near Municipal Town Hall, Chandapura, Kodungalloor, Thrissur 680664, Contact Person: Mr. Mahendra Babu S B
Phone: +91-480-2810230, 2811230
Fax: +91-480-2811830
Email: kodungallur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs