Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Kondwa Branch
No 5, Gera Junction, Lulla Nagar Extension, Pune 411040
Phone: +91-20-56233711
Fax: +91-20-26832878
Email: kondwa@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Koothanallur Branch
62 A, ARRoad, Koothanallur, Tiruvarur 614101
Phone: +91-4367-233433
Email: koothanallur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Korutla Branch
Beside Shashikala Hospital, 1st Floor, Old Bus Stand, Korutla Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh – 505 326, India
Phone: +91-8725 252 088, 325 945
Fax: +91-8790 811 994
Email: korutla@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Kota Kinabalu Branch
Unit B-38, Lower Ground Floor, Suriya Sabah, 1, Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens, Kota Kinabalu, 88300 Sabah
Phone: +6012-4758059 , +608-8447925
Fax: +608-8447932
Email: kotakinabalu.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 10.00 AM - 10.00 PM
Kothaguda Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No: 2-14/G, Kothaguda Xrroads, Kothaguda – 500 084
Phone: +919395539755
Email: Hydkondapur@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Kothamangalam
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd, First Floor, Stephen's Tower, Opposite Police Station, Kothamangalam - 686691
Phone: 04853261501, 04853261502, 04852861143
Email: kothamangalam@uaeexchange.co.in
Kottakal Branch
Room No. KP II/3257-A, I Floor, Pulikkal Arcade, Opp. Bus Stand, Main Road, Kottakal, Malppuram Dist. Kerala-676503
Phone: 0091 483 3212185, 0091 483 3213185
Email: kottakkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Kottarakara Branch
Ground floor, Jose Tower, Near KSRTC Bus Stand, Pulamon Junction, Kottarakkara, Kollam 691531
Phone: 0091 474 2652278, 98470 88803
Fax: +91-474-2652278
Email: kottarakkara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kottayam Branch
1st Floor, CSI Commercial Center, Phase-1 Baker Junction, Kottayam 686001
Phone: +91-481-2303865
Fax: +91-481-2303867
Email: kottayam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kottayam, Changanacherry
Second Floor, Puthoorpally Complex, Opp.KSRTC Bus Station M.C.Road, Changanacherry, Kottayam 686101
Phone: +91-481-2428380
Email: changanacherry@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs