Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Kottiyam Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd.Ground floor, Building No. MP8/768, Ground Floor, Good Shepherd's Centre, ESI Jn., NH Road, Kottiyam, Kollam – 691 571
Phone: +91474 - 2538481, +919526744777
Email: kottiyam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Koyilandy Branch
No.27/151A, Ground Floor, Marina Mall, Opp.SBI, Koyilandi, Calicut, Kerala- 673 305
Phone: +91-496-2622510, +91-496-2622511/12
Fax: +91-496-2630512
Email: koyilandi@uaeexchange.co.in,
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Kozhencherry Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Koikkaparampil Complex, Government Hospital Road, Kozhencherry – 689 641
Phone: +91 - 468 2213200, +919562188822
Email: kozhencherry@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 09:30 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Kozhikode Branch
Ground Floor,Hotel Hyson Heritage, Bank Road, Calicut, Kozhikode 673004
Phone: +91-495-2762772,73,74
Fax: +91-495-2723166
Email: calicut@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Krishna Nagar Branch
JL 92 MM Ghosh Street, Nadia 741101
Phone: +91-3472-325945, Mob: 9932204203
Fax: +91-3472-395112
Email: krishnanagarfs@sify.com, krishnanagar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kuala Lumpur Branch
Shop No.126 A, Jalan Tun H S Lee, 50000 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +6012-3159506 / +603-20262288
Email: kl.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kuching Branch
Lot 283, Tun Jugah Tower, No. 18, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, 93100 Kuching, Sarawak
Phone: +6012-9609964 , +608-223959
Fax: +60 014 8885675
Email: kuching.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kukatpally Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No: LIG III Phase, 5/10, Building Name: Satya Complex, Street/Road: JNTU To Hitech City, Kukatpally – 500 073
Phone: +919391341744
Email: Hydkukatpally@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Kumbakonam Branch
I Floor, Durai Tower 134, Kamaraj Road, OppSt Joseph Church, Thanjavur 612001
Phone: +91-435-2423212,2423954,2423670,2423930
Fax: +91-435-2423596
Email: kumbakonam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kundara, Hospital Junction
1st Floor, CSI Shopping Complex, Hospital Junction, Kundara, Kollam 691501
Phone: +91-474-2580878
Email: kundara@uaeexchange.co.on
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs