Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Kunnamkulam Branch
NoXV/524 F, First Floor, Center Plaza Thrissur Road, Kunnamkulam, Thrissur 680503
Phone: +91-4885212061/62/63/64
Email: kunnamkulam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kurnool Branch
Bhupal Complex, Park Road, Kurnool, Kurnool 518001
Phone: +91-8518-276212
Fax: +91-8518-276215
Email: kurnool@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kushinagar
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No.124, Ward No:3, Jawahar Nagar, Kasia, Dist-Kushinagar - 274001
Phone: 05564-271293
Email: kasia@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday), Sunday Holiday
Labbaikudikadu Branch
Ground Floor, No 125, M Kasim Building, Main Road, Near East Jumma Mosque, Perambalur 621108
Phone: +91-4328-245613
Fax: +91-4328-245615
Email: labaikudikadu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Langkawi Branch
Lot 5, Cenang Bazaar, Lot 22 & 612, Pantai Cenang, 07000 Langkawi, Kedah
Phone: +6049555200, +6012-4759658
Email: langkawi.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 07.00 PM
Lucknow
Ground Floor, F I Shopping Complex 37, Cantt Road, Lucknow 226001
Phone: +91-522 - 2234312, 2234313
Fax: +91-522-2234311
Email: lucknow@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Lucknow
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Shree Market Complex, Near United Bank of India, Station Road, Gonda, Lucknow, UP – 271 002
Phone: 0526-2225311
Email: gonda@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday), Sunday Holiday
Ludhiana Branch
SCO-126, 127 & 128, Lower Ground Floor, Kalinga Complex, Feroz Gandhi Market, Ludhiana, Punjab - 141 001
Phone: +91 1613223250
Fax: +91 1615094006
Email: ludhiana@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
M.G.Road Metro Station
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. M.G.ROAD Metro Station, Ground Floor, M.G.Road, Brigade Road Side, Bangalore-560001
Phone: +91 80-25585855
Email: bloremetro1@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Machilipatanam
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd 1st Floor, H.No.18/10, Tagore Toad, Opposite Rythu Bazar, Machilipatnam, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh – 521001, India
Phone: +91-9949634820
Email: machilipatnam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday