Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Mannargudi Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st Floor, Bldg. No.28, V A Asokan Complex, Mela Rajaveedhi, Mannargudi, Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu – 614 001
Phone: +91-4367 255470
Email: mannargudi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Mannarkkad
1st Floor, Kudu Building, Tippu Sulthan Road Junction, Main Road, Mannarkkad, Palakkad, Kerala - 678582.
Phone: +(00) 4924 222018,
Email: mannarkkad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday) Sunday Holiday.
Maranchery
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd Ground Floor, 10/140 to 10/145, MA Square, Maranchery, Malappuram, Kerala – 679581, India
Phone: +91-494 2670570/2670577
Email: maranchery@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Marathahalli Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Site No. 21, Shop No. 3 & 4, Ist Floor ,M T K Reddy Complex, Outer Ring Road Junction, Marathahalli, Bangalore -560037
Phone: +9180 42194343, +919945153131
Email: marathalli@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Margao Branch
UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. Shop no 9 & 10, Ananthdhara Building, Opp. Nizami, Next to Raymond Showroom, Margao – Goa.
Phone: +91- 832 2733760/2733763
Email: margao@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday) Sunday Holiday
Masjid India Branch Kuala Lumpur
No. 70, Jalan Bunus Off, jalan Masjid India, 50100 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +6012-4756250 / +603-22027302
Email: masjidindia@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days: 9.30 AM - 08:00 PM
Mattanur Branch
I Floor,Malabar Plaza, Commercial Complex, Market Road, Mattanur, Kannur 670 702
Phone: +91-490-2471610
Fax: +91-490-2471611
Email: mattanur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Mayiladuthurai Branch
SHM Tower , First Floor No5, Cuttchery Road, Mayiladuthurai, Nagapattinam 609001
Phone: +91-4364 -242781/783
Fax: +91-4364 242782
Email: mayiladuthurai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Meru Branch
Lot.78, First Floor, No.9-1, Jalan Meranti, Pekan Meru, 41050 Meru, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Phone: +603-33922161 / +6016-9200115
Fax: +603-33922160
Email: meru.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Metpally Branch
Gangula Bhoomajah Shopping Complex, Opp. Mission Hospital, Main Road, Karimnagar 505325
Phone: +91-8725-225812
Fax: +91-8725-226139
Email: metpally@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs