Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Nagpur Branch
Ground Floor, Nava Prabhat House, 27, Ramdaspeth, Opp., Gurudwara, Central Bazaar Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra- 440 010
Phone: +91-712-6630157, + 91-712-3240045
Fax: +91-712-6630157
Email: nagpur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs (Monday to Friday), 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs (Saturday), Sunday Holiday
Nakodar Branch
No: 649, Ground Floor, Post Office Road, Nakodar, Jallandhar, Punjab - 144 040
Phone: +91 1821500258, Mobile:+91 9316376431
Fax: +91 1821227406
Email: nakodar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Nanded Branch
Right Wing , First Floor, Tarasingh Market Nanded, G G Road-, Nanded 431601
Phone: +91-2642-248601/248604
Fax: +91-2642-248604
Email: nanded@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Nandyal Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 2/420-c1, c2, First Floor, Srinivas Nagar Main Road, Opp: NTR Complex, Nandyal – 518501, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +919347998997
Email: nandyal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 9.30 AM – 6.00 PM, Sat: 9.30 AM - 2.00 PM, Sun: Holiday
Navsari Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. UP Shop No. 3, Rachana Appt, Nr. Sandhkuva Gate, Station Road, Navsari - 396 445, Gujarat, India
Phone: 02637 312623/02637 255035, 0091 9374737676
Email: navsari@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon–Fri (09.30 am – 6.00 pm), Sat (10.00 pm -2.00 pm), Sun holiday
Nawanshahar Branch
No: 79, Ground Floor, Near Bus Stand, Garhshankar Road, Nawanshahar, Punjab - 144 514.
Phone: +91 1823508628
Fax: +91 1823224661
Email: nawanshahar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Nedumangad Branch
UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd., First Floor, Bhaskara Panicker Building, Near Surya Theatre, Surya Road, Nedumangad, Trivandrum, Kerala – 695 541, India
Phone: +91-4722 801557/803557/3297202
Email: nedumangad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Nedumbassery Branch
No XI/308Z1, Gr Floor, Teepeyem Square VIP Road, Angamaly, NrKochi Airport, Nedumbassery, Ernakulam 682008
Phone: +91-484-2611405,2611406
Fax: +91-484-2611406
Email: ekmnedumbassery@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Nellore Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. A1, 1st Floor, LR Shine, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, VRC Center, Nellore – 524 003
Phone: +91 -8612307099, +917093066605
Email: nellore@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday–Friday (9.30 am – 6.00 pm), Saturday (9.30 am-2.00 pm), Sunday (Holiday)
Nemmara Branch
Building No IV/726, K.M.S Arcade, Main Road, Nemmara Palakkad – 678 508, Kerala, India
Phone: +91-4923 242 486
Fax: +91-9544 459 900
Email: nenmara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday