Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Neyyattinkara Branch
I Floor, Swadeshabhimani Complex, Near KSRTC Bus Stand, Neyyattinkara, Thiruvananthapuram 695121
Phone: +91-471-2227591,2227593
Fax: +91-471-2227592
Email: neyyattinkara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Nilambur Branch
Gift Land Nilambur, Malappuram 679329
Phone: +91-4931-320990
Fax: +91-4931-320991
Email: nilambur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Nileshwar Branch
Building No. I /301.N, Jamath Building, NH Road, Nileshwar, Kasargod, Kerala.
Phone: +91 4672282707
Fax: +91 4672282805
Email: nileshwar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Nirmal branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor, M/s M S Towers, Opp. RTC Bus Depot Nirmal, Andhra Pradesh – 504 106
Phone: +91-8734 241284
Email: nirmal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Nizamabad Branch
Mandal Complex, Old Bus Stand, Bheemgal, Nizamabad 503307
Phone: +91-8463-327332
Email: bheemgal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Nizamabad Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. H.NO:1-4-486, First Floor, Ambedkar Chowrasta, Bodhan Dist:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh-503185
Phone: 08467-220782/83, 325725
Email: bodhan@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs , Sunday Holiday
Nizamabad – Quila Road Branch
H No: 9-2-107, Beside Pavan Theatre, Quilla Road, Nizamabad – 503 001 Andhra Pradesh
Phone: 0091-08462-225782,226782,227782
Email: quilaroad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Nizampet Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No: 3-147/35, 5th Floor, Building Name: Vijaya Nivas, Nizampet – 500 090
Phone: +919393429088
Email: Hydnizampet@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Noida Branch
First Floor Sector 18, Gautam Buddha Nagar 201301
Phone: +91-120-2488251/2488253
Fax: +91-120-2488252
Email: noida@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Oachira
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ist floor, Soofy Musaliyar Memorial Plaza, Town Road, Oachira - 690526
Phone: 0091 476 2690202
Email: oachira@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)