Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Orathanadu
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st Floor, Anantha Complex, No:19, Rayar Street Orathanadu, Tamil Nadu, India
Phone: +91-4372 233699
Email: orathanadu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Ottappalam Branch
No 8/774/A, Ground Floor, VAR Complex, Opp Ottappalam, Palakkad 679101
Phone: +91-466-2344111
Fax: +91-466-2344114
Email: ottappalam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Pala Branch
VII/345 B / First Floor, Manarkattu Build, Pala, Kottayam 686575
Phone: +91-482-2210728
Fax: +91-4822 - 211240
Email: pala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Palakkad Branch
Ground Floor, P K M Complex, Mission High School Junction, Palakkad 678014
Phone: +91-491-2539167
Fax: +91-491-2540638
Email: palakkad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM, Sat: 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Palarivattom Branch
CC-50/961-C First floor, Manimala Road, Near Edapally post office, Ernakulam 682025
Phone: +91-484-3207269
Email: ekmpalarivattom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Panaji Branch
7, Alcon Chambers D.B Road, Panaji, North Goa 403001
Phone: +91-832-2422961,2422964,2234327,2234328
Fax: +91-832-2234326
Email: panaji@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs, Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Paramakudy Branch
NO1102/8-12 A , Alif Lodge, Ground Floor, Madurai Mandapam Road, Bus Stand , Paramakudi, Ramanathapuram 623707
Phone: +91-4564- 231007
Email: paramakudi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Paripally Branch
Bldg No KP XII G1,G2,G3,G4, 1St Floor, Al-Haris Plaza, NH Road, Parippally, Kollam 691574
Phone: +91-474-2575287
Fax: +91-474-2575289
Email: paripally@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Pathanamthitta Branch
Nos 170/1/3, Ground Floor, Manchayil Building, College Road, Pathanamthitta 689645
Phone: +91-468-2226339,2320907
Fax: +91-468-2320913
Email: pathanamthitta@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Pathanamthitta, Adoor
City plaza, Near Parthasarathy Temple, Opp Govt UP School Adoor, Pathanamthitta 691 523.
Phone: +91-4734-226147
Fax: +91-4734-226265
Email: adoor@uaeexchange.co.in,
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs