Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Pathanapuram Branch
Valiyaparambil Complex, 1st Floor, K P ROAD, Opposite Union Bank, Pathanapuram, Kollam,Kerala – 689 695
Phone: +91- 475 2350089, 3201390 Mobile : +91- 9349043987
Email: pathanapuram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Pathankot Branch
NSCF-5, Block-A, Improvement Trust Complex, Patel Chowk, Pathankot, Punjab – 145 001
Phone: +91 1865080870
Fax: +91 9316376421
Email: pathankot@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Patiala Branch
Sco 103,104, First Floor, New Leela Bhawan, Patiala District, Punjab
Phone: +91-175 3207123, +91-175 3207234, Mobile: +91-9317
Email: patiala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30 Hrs to 19:00 Hrs, Saturday: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Patna Branch
No G1, Ground Floor, Emarat Firdaus Complex, Exhibition Road, Patna, Patna
Phone: +91-612-2322612/3/4/5
Fax: +91-612-2322611
Email: patna@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Pattambi Branch
II Floor, PFC Complex Near KSRTC Bus Stand, Pattambi, Palakkad 679303
Phone: +91-466-2214650-52
Fax: +91-466-2214650
Email: pattambi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Pattom Branch
TC 13/1805(07)First Floor, Bybisa Complex, Kesavadasapuram, Pattom P O, Trivandrum, Kerala- 695004.
Phone: +(00) 471 3206792, 471 4061056, 4016052
Email: pattom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs Sunday Holiday
Pattukottai Branch
First Floor, Shabnam Mini Tower, Chinnaiy, Thanjavur 614601
Phone: +91-4373-255441
Fax: +91- 4373-257113
Email: pattukottai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Payangadi Branch
Ist Floor,Sanha Tower, Opp.Bus stand, Payangadi, Kannur, Kerala - 670 358
Phone: +91 4972877099
Email: payangadi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Payyannur Branch
Isha Towers Main Road, Perumba, Kannur 670307
Phone: +91-4985-204417
Fax: +91-4985-208616
Email: payyanur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Peddapalli Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 4 - 4 - 227/B, Kaman Road, Peddapalli, Karim Nagar Andhra Pradesh - 505 172
Phone: +91 878 223185/184
Email: peddapalli@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday