Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Penang Branch
Unit G-11, 1st Avenue, 182, Jalan Magazine, 10300 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang
Phone: +6012-4380118 / +604-262 6875
Fax: +604-2626887
Email: penang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 10.00 AM - 10.00 PM
Pengerang Branch
No 27, Jalan Besar Sg Rengit, Pengerang ,Kota Tinggi,81620 Johor
Phone: +607 8263101
Email: pengerang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Perambalur
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd No. 149, Ground Floor, Opp SBI, Venkatesapuram, Perambalur PO, Perambalur District, Tamil Nadu – 621212
Phone: +91-9842451917
Email: perambalur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Perambra Branch
M/S Uae Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 1/994t,First Floor,Alankar Arcade,Calicut Road,Perambra Po,Calicut - 673525
Phone: +91-04962611080, +919526588811
Email: perambra@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Peravurani Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 421/5, Ammu Complex, Aranthangi Road, Peravurani (P.o), Thanjavur (DT) - 614804
Phone: 0091-04373-231244, 0091-9842440401
Email: peravurani@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Perinthelmanna Branch
IV/1671, Chemmala Building, Hospital Road, Perinthalmanna, Malappuram 679322
Phone: +91-4933-229857
Fax: +91-4933-229859
Email: perinthalmanna@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Perumbavoor Branch
Room No. VI/296, Madaparambil Arcade,Oushadhi Junction, Perumbavoor, Ernakulam – 683 542, India
Phone: 0484-3193790, 0484-2592509, 0484-3194251
Email: perumbavoor@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon–Fri(9.30 pm – 6.00 pm), Sat(9.30 pm -2.00 pm), Sun holiday
Phagwara Branch
Ground Floor, Gurbachan Singh Parmar complex, Basement , Opp: Bus Station, G.T Road, Phagwara, Punjab - 144 401.
Phone: +91 1824505155
Fax: +91 1824264891
Email: phagwara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Phillaur Branch
Ground Floor, Upashak Plaza, Court Road, Phillaur, Jalandhar District-144410
Phone: +91-1826-500224, +91-1826-326444
Email: phillaur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday- 09:30 to 07:00, Saturday - 09:30 to 04:00, Sunday - Holiday
Piravom Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor Good Hope Plaza, Post Office Junction, Piravom Kerala, India – 686 664
Phone: +91- 485 2244638/7771
Email: piravom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday