Continent Details

Continent
Pays
Ville
Région
   
Rajajinagar Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd.#3y, 1st Floor, 59th Cross, Near Bashyam Circle, Next To Hdfc Bank,3rd Block Rajajinagar,Bangalore 560010
Phone: +918042194242, +919900171111
Email: rajajinaga@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Rajamundry Branch
Besides Vyshnavi Hotel, Opp.Kotipalli Bus Stand, Rajamundry, East Godavari 533 101
Phone: +91-883-2440207
Fax: +91-883-2440208
Email: rajamundry@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Rajapalayam
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd., Door No.663/2, 1st Floor, Above A.S.S Jewellers, S M Towers,Tenkasi Road, Rajapalayam, Tamil Nadu - 626117.
Phone: +(00) 456
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Rajkot Branch
1st Floor, Shop No. 102, "Centre One" Building, Near-Heart Hospital, Kalawad Road, Rajkot, Gujarat-360 007
Phone: +91-281-3050424, +91-281-3050425
Fax: +91-
Email: rajkot@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Ramanathapuram Branch
Ground Floor, 5, GH Road, Opp Govt Hospital, Dist Head Qtr, Ramanathapuram 623 501
Phone: +91-4567-225980
Fax: +91-4567-226128
Email: ramanathapuram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Ramanattukara Branch
No 23/880 A, KVN Arcade, Meenchanda, Kozhikode 673018
Phone: +91- 495 -3205229
Fax: +91-495-2442256
Email: ramanattukara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Ranaghat Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1/1 Swami Vivekananda Sarani, Kamarpara, Ranaghat Nadia, West Bengal – 741201, India
Phone: +91-3473 313889/313909
Email: ranaghat@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Ranchi Branch
Kataruka House, Main Road, Ranchi
Phone: +91-651-3200407/2202403/2202404/2202405
Email: ranchi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Ranni Branch
Kothapurathu Building, Pazhavangadi, Pathanamthitta 689673
Phone: +91-4735-320330
Email: uaeranni@gmail.com
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Ratnagiri Branch
Ground Floor, Chintamani Plaza, Br Nath Pai Chowk, Teli Ali Naka, Ratnagiri
Phone: +91-2352-271545/271548
Fax: +91-2352-271549
Email: ratnagiri@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs