Continent
Country
State
Branch
   

Branch Details
Birmingham Branch
276, Soho Road, Birmingham, B21 9LZ, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 -12 151 55921
Fax: +0044 -121 515 5929
Email: birmingham.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: 11:00hrs to 16:45hrs
Click here to view the map
Croydon Branch
367, London Road, West Croydon CR0 3PB London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 208 683 1010
Fax: +0044 - 208 684 4590
Email: croydon.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: 11:00hrs to 16:45hrs
Click here to view the map
East Ham Branch
172, High Street North, East Ham, E6 2JA, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 208 503 4234
Fax: +0044 - 208 472 5982
Email: eastham.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: 11:00hrs to 16:45hrs
Click here to view the map
Forest Gate Branch
448, Romford Road, Forest Gate, London, E7 8DF, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 208 586 7716
Fax: +0044 - 208 472 7759
Email: forestgate.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Saturday & Sunday: Weekly holiday
Click here to view the map
Ilford Branch
82, Cranbrook Road, Ilford London, IG1 4NH, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 208 514 4237
Fax: +0044 - 208 514 3376
Email: ilford.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: 11:00hrs to 16:45hrs
Click here to view the map
Leicester Branch
3, Melton Road Leicester, LE4 6PN, Leicester, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 116 268 8930
Fax: +0044 - 116 268 1130
Email: leicester.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: Weekly holiday
Click here to view the map
Manor Park Branch
809, Romford Road, Manor Park, E12 6EA, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 208 911 0208
Fax: +0044 - 208 553 4799
Email: manorpark.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00hrs to 18:30hrs, Sunday: Weekly holiday
Click here to view the map
Munich Branch
UAE Exchange UK Ltd Munich Branch, 20 Bayer Strasse 80335 Munich, Germany
Phone: +49 – 8953886214
Fax: +49 – 8953886227
Email: munich.branch@de.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Mon To Fri :09.30 to 18.00, Saturday & Sunday Holiday
Click here to view the map
Soho Square Branch
London 14, Carlisle Street, Off Oxford Street, Soho Square, W1D3BS, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 207 478 0720
Fax: +0044 - 207 494 9543
Email: sohosquare.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00hrs to 18:00hrs, Saturday and Sunday: Weekly holiday
Click here to view the map
Southall Branch
15, South Road, Southall, Middlesex UB1 1SU, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 -208 843 2332
Fax: +44-208 893 5004
Email: southall.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 8.00 hrs to 20.00 hrs, Saturday: 9.30 hrs to 18.00 hrs, Sunday: 11.00 hrs to 16.45 hrs
Click here to view the map
Tallaght Branch
Unit No.132, Level 1 The Square Shopping Centre, Tallaght Dublin – 24, Ireland
Phone: +353-1405 7618, Mobile: 00-353-871901486
Fax: +353-14057619
Email: tallaght.branch@ie.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Mon to Sat 9.30 Hrs to 18.00 Hrs
Walthamstow Branch
115, HOE Street, Walthamstow, E17 4RX, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 203 233 0069
Fax: +0044 - 208 520 6338
Email: walthamstow.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Saturday & Sunday: Weekly holiday
Click here to view the map
Wembley Branch
596, High Road Wembley, HA02AF, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 208 903 7884
Fax: +0044 - 208 903 7794
Email: wembley.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: 11:00hrs to 16:45hrs
Click here to view the map
Whitechapel Road Branch
21, Whitechapel Road, E1 1DU, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 207 655 4999
Fax: +0044 - 207 655 4899
Email: whitechapel.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00hrs to 17:30hrs, Sunday: 11:00hrs to 16:45hrs
Click here to view the map
Wolverhampton Branch
315, Dudley Road, Wolverhampton, WV2 3JY, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 -190 233 2793
Fax: +0044 - 190 234 1259
Email: wolverhampton.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Saturday& Sunday: Weekly holiday
Click here to view the map