Continent
Country
State
Branch
   

Branch Details
Adampur Branch
G. T Road, Opp UCO Bank, Adampur, Jalandhar 144102
Phone: +91-181- 5078026
Email: adampur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Click here to view the map
Adilabad
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Door No. 4-3-6/4, Bokthapoor, Near Central Library, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh – 504 001
Phone: 08732-233782, 230782
Email: adilabad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Adoor Branch
City Plaza, Near Parthasarathy Temple, Opp. Government, UPS, Adoor - 691 523, Kerala
Phone: +91 4734226147
Email: adoor@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Click here to view the map
Agra
Building No.25/34A/6/1A, Ground Floor, Hotel Om, Near Saga Emporium, Fatehabad Road, Agra- 282 001
Phone: 9368139990
Business Hours: agra@uaeexchange.co.in
Ahmedabad Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 108, HJ House, Nr. Rambaug Police Station, Opp. IBP Petrol Pump, Maninagar, Ahmedabad- 380008
Phone: 079-32211600, 9327180033
Email: maninagar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30Hrs - 18:00Hrs, Sat: 09:30Hrs - 16:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Ahmedabad Branch
Ravish Complex, Opp.Kiran Motors, Swastik cross road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380 009
Phone: +91-79-26442814 / 32400042
Fax: +91-79-6442797
Email: ahmedabad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Click here to view the map
Ajmer Branch
Ground Floor Sardar Patel Marg, Next to HDFC Bank, Ajmer 305 001
Phone: +91-1452-428102
Fax: +91-1452-428095
Email: ajmer@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Click here to view the map
Alappuzha Branch
II Floor, Bhima Towers Above Margin Free Market, Mullakkal Jn., Alappuzha 688011
Phone: +91-477-2264408
Fax: +91-477-2264407
Email: alappuzha@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Click here to view the map
Aligarh Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Shop No.123, Upper Ground Floor, Tikaram Complex, Centre Point, Samad Road, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Phone: +91 571-2404370
Email: aligarh@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs , Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs , Sunday Holiday
Allahabad
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No.52, Sardar Patel Marg, Mak Tower, Civil Lines, Allahabad – 211 001
Phone: 0532-2260471
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Aluva Branch
First Floor, M.V.Jacob & Co Building, Bank Junction, Palace Road, Aluva, Ernakulam 683101
Phone: +91-484-2627653/553/554
Fax: +91-484-2627555
Email: aluva@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Click here to view the map
Amalapuram
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd Patchigolla Plaza, D. No.8-4-104, Gandhi Bazar, Amalapuram – 533 201, Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +91–8856 230344/326688
Email: amalapuram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Ambattur Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No. 67 - C, First Floor, North Park Street, Venkatapuram, Ambattur, Chennai – 600053.
Phone: 0091-044-32570447, 0091-9791012438
Email: chennaiambattur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Amritsar Branch
Deep Complex Opp. Doaba Automobiles, Court Road, Amritsar
Phone: +91-183-3299396,370,371
Fax: +91-183-5062042
Email: amritsar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Click here to view the map
Anand Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. SR Landmark, Shop No.1, Opp. Anand Arts College, Near: Grid, Anand - 388001, Gujarat, India
Phone: +912692311257, +919898091681
Email: anand@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Anantnag Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st Floor, Malik Shopping Complex, Qazi Molalla, Lalchowk, Anantnag, Srinagar, Jammu Kashmir – 192 101
Phone: +91- 193 2222219
Email: anantnag@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Click here to view the map
Andheri Branch
101-105, 1st Floor, Express Chambers, Andheri - Kurla Road, Opp. Natraj Film Studio, Mumbai 400069
Phone: +91-22-40159968/ 32011935
Fax: +91-22-26834303
Email: uae@bom3.vsnl.net.in, mumbaiandheri@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 0930-1900 Hrs; Sat: 0930-1600 Hrs;Sun: 0930-1330 Hrs
Click here to view the map
Angamaly Branch
Building No. XX/591-A, First Floor, Janatha Building, Highway, Junction, Angamaly, Kerala-683572, India
Phone: +91-484 2457880, +91-484 3103992
Fax: +91-484 2457880
Email: angamaly@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Click here to view the map
Aranthangi Branch
No.12, Ist floor, M.M Towers, Gandhi Park Road, Near Bus stand, Aranthangi-614616, Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91 04371223923
Fax: +91 04371223923
Email: aranthangi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday -09:30 to 07:00, Saturday -09:30 to 07:00, Sunday -Holiday
Click here to view the map
Areekode Branch
Golden Square, Near SBT Mukkam Road, Areacode – 673639, Malappuram
Phone: +91 4833297366
Fax: +91 4833296663
Email: areacode@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Click here to view the map