Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Karaikudi Branch
Ground Floor, Matha Towers, Near Periyar Statue, Sekkalai Road, Karaikudi, Sivagangai 630001
Phone: +91-4565-324672,324651
Fax: +91-4565-394672
Email: karaikudi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Karelibaug Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. F-12, Camps Corner 1, 100 ft Road, Prahladnagar, Ahemedabad – 380 015
Phone: 0265-3269140, 0919376737678
Email: karelibaug@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon–Fri (09.30 am – 6.00 pm), Sat (10.00 pm -2.00 pm), Sun holiday
Karikal
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd.Building No.104, I Floor, Bharatiyar Road, Karikal-609602
Phone: 04368 226672, 226673
Email: karaikal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Karim Nagar Branch
First Floor, Jagityal Club Jagityal, Karimnagar 505 327
Phone: +91-8724-223026/223498/224017
Fax: +91-8724 - 223026
Email: jagityal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Karkala Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Mezzanine Floor, Municipal Door No. 51/5, Ward No. 4, Shree Venkataramana Complex, Car Street, Karkala, Udupi District - 574 104, Karnataka.
Phone: +91-8258-234442, 233442
Fax: karkala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Kartarpur Branch
No: 907, Ahluwalia building, GT Road, Kartarpur, Jalandhar, Punjab - 144 801
Phone: +91 1815065551
Fax: +91 1815065553
Email: kartarpur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Karunagapally Branch
UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd., 1st Floor, B R Complex, Near KSRTC Bus Stand, Karunagappally, Kerala – 690 518, India
Phone: +91-476 2626844/64 , 3200589
Email: karunagappally@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday : 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Karur
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd Shop No:1,2,3 Jayam Towers, 1-B, North Pradhakshnam Road, Karur-639001
Phone: +91 4324 249050
Email: karur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat:09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Kasargod Branch
1st Floor, Door No. K M C IX, 435/31, Fathima Arcade, Opposite New Bus Stand, M G Road, Kasaragod, Kerala –671121.
Phone: +(00) 4994 226605, +(00) 4994 226606
Email: kasaragod@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:09:30Hrs - 18:00 Hrs Sat:09:30 Hrs - 16:00Hrs Sunday Working
Kasargod, Uppala
First floor, MAK India Gateway, Building, Near Bus stand, Kasargod
Phone: +91-4998 - 244101/102
Fax: +91-4998 - 244102
Email: uppala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs