Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Suratkal Branch
No 4-57/3, First Floor, Vijaya Mahal, Main Road, Suratkal, Dakshina Kannada 575014
Phone: +91-824-2478091
Fax: +91-824 - 2478093
Email: suratkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Suryapet Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. H. No:1-2-270/14, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Suryapet, Telangana – 508 213
Phone: +917093055519
Email: suryapet@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:00 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 09:30 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Taliparamba Branch
First Floor, Muncipal Bus Stand Complex, Thaliparamba, Kannur, Kerala - 670 141.
Phone: +91 4602208563
Fax: +91 4602208565
Email: taliparamba@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Tanda Branch
1154, .Thana Chowk, Near PNB.Ward No 4, Tanda, Hoshiarpur - 144 203
Phone: +91 1886226830
Fax: +91 1886227416
Email: tanda@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Tarn Taran Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Dhillon Complex, Near Bohri Wala Chowk, Jandiala Road, Dist: Tarntaran
Phone: 9317893292, 9317893293
Email: Tarntaran@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Tellicherry Branch
1st Floor,Sahara Centre, Tellicherry A.V.K. Nair Road, Kannur 670101
Phone: +91-490-2325180,232518,2325182
Fax: +91-490-2325183
Email: tellicherry@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs, Sat:0930-1600 Hrs: Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Thalayolaparambu Branch
Building No. 613 A, Hannz Centre, Ground Floor, Main Road, Thalayolaparambu, Kerala
Phone: +91 4829323989
Fax: +91 4829234610
Email: thalayolaparambu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Thamarasserry
No.TP 7/83,84,& 85, Sithara Building, Thamarassery, Kozhikode 673573
Phone: +91-495-2222402,2222406,3237771
Email: thamarassery@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Thane Branch
Shop No.8, Abhimaan - II, Opp. Forest Office,L.B.S. Marg, Near Teenhath Naka,Thane(W), Mumbai 400602
Phone: +91 22- 25442236/25412004/25412004
Fax: +91-22 - 65940540
Email: mutthane@sify.com, mumbaithane@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Thanjavur Branch
First Floor, Shop No301-306, Trichy Rd Jubilee Tower, Shopping Complex, Thanjavur 613 007
Phone: +91-4362-278001
Fax: +91-4362-278004
Email: tanjore@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs