Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Theni, Madurai Road
Ground Flr, GV Complex,Nr Axis Bank, Madurai Road, Theni 625531
Phone: +91-4546 - 254584,254585,9865254585
Fax: +91-4546-254584
Email: theni@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Thenkasi
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd., 26/2, Perumal Koil Street, Near Union Bank of India, Thenkasi, Tamil Nadu - 627811
Phone: +(00) 04633 227191,92
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Thiruvambadi Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Aswani Hospital Junction, Ist Floor, Fair trade Centre ,TUDA Road, Kovilakathumpadam, Thiruvambadi, Thrissur - 680022
Phone: +91-487-2972204/3100993, +919562488811
Email: thiruvambady@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Thiruvarur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st floor, Building no.16-C, East Vadamboki Street, Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu – 610001
Phone: +91- 4366-220029
Email: thiruvarur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Thodupuzha Branch
First Floor, Sundaram Towers, Temple Bye-pass Road, Idukki 665584
Phone: +91-4862-329733,329734,221686
Fax: +91-486 - 221687
Email: thodupuzha@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Thondi
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: 1/25 First floor, Somu Complex, E.C.R.Main road, Thondi-623409, Ramanathapuram Dist, Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91 4561 243246
Email: thondi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Thripunithura Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. XXX VII/83, Manickanamparambil Building, Layam Road, Thripunithura - 682 301, India
Phone: +91 484 3200175, +91 9562688855
Email: thripunithura@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Thrissur Branch
Casino Hotel Building, Near Sakthan Thampuran Bus Stand, Thrissur 680021
Phone: +91-487-2445666,2445667,2445668
Fax: +91-487-2445666
Email: thrissur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Thuckalay Branch
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. 32F, First Floor, Shakar Mall, Mettukadai, Thuckalay – 629175
Phone: 04651-256355, 321165, 04651-367024, 08012519393
Email: thuckalay@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday – Friday (9.30 am – 6.00 pm), Saturday (9.30 am - 2.00 pm), Sunday holiday.
Tindivanam
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd No.18, Om Ganapathi Complex, New Mosque Street, Tindivanam – 604 001, Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +91–4147 310200
Email: tindivanam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday