Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Baroda Branch
Centre Point, R.C.Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara 390005
Phone: +91-265-2325343,2325353,2325367
Fax: +91-265-2325375
Email: baroda@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Basti Branch
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. Harsh Bhawan, Next to Maali Tola Gali, Gandhinagar, Basti-272001, Uttar Pradesh
Phone: +91 - 5542-281158
Email: basti@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Batala Branch
Plot No.13, Shastri Nagar, Jallandhar Road, Batala, Gurudaspur District, Punjab
Phone: +91-1871-500486, +91-1871-322227
Email: batala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Belgaum Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd No.4833/8, 975/2, 1st Floor, Shiv Pushp Arcade, Civil Hospital Road, Ayodhya Nagar, Belgaum, Karnataka – 590 001
Phone: +91-831 2404668/669
Email: belgaum@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 18:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Bettiah Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Station Chowk, Infront of Reliance Petrol Pump, Bettiha - West Champaran, Bihar, Pin: 845 438
Phone: +916254246055, +916254 246055
Email: bettiah@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Bharanicavu
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. NO/438/SPXV, Ground Floor,Gouriswara Building Kadapuzha Road, Bharanicavu - 690521
Phone: 0091 476 2834344
Email: bharanicavu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Bharuch Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. U8 & U17 Narmada Commercial Complex, Panchbatti Bharuch - 392001, Gujarat, India
Phone: 02642-244679, 09376737679
Email: bharuch@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon–Fri (09.30 am – 6.00 pm), Sat (10.00 pm -2.00 pm), Sun holiday
Bhatinda Branch
H. No 3101, G.T. Road, Opp Mini Sectriat, Bhatinda-151001
Phone: +91-164-3209575, 91-164-3206705
Email: bhatinda@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday- 09:30 to 07:00, Saturday - 09:30 to 04:00, Sunday - Holiday
Bhatkal Branch
Shop No-23Ground Floor, Bhatkal Qamar Complex, Opp Masjid-e-Noor, Uttara Kannada 581320
Phone: +91-8385-224289
Fax: +91-8385-224293
Email: bhatkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Bheemgal Branch
1stFloor, Muchkoor X Road, Bheemgal-503307, Dist:Nizamabad(A.P.)
Phone: +91 9949088314
Fax: +91 8463329789
Email: uaebheemgal@gmail.com
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays : 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays : closed