Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Cherthala Branch
First Floor, Amritha Complex, Opp: K S R T C Bus stand, Alappuzha 688524
Phone: +91-478-3200632
Fax: +91-
Email: cherthala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Cheruvathur Branch
First Floor, Jamath Building, Market Junction, NH, Nileshwar, Kasargod 671314
Phone: +91-467 2282707
Fax: +91-467-2263949
Email: nileshwar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Chidambaram Branch
87 / 1 A SP Koil Street, Near Vaduganathan Theatre, Chidambaram, Cuddalore 601 001
Phone: +91-4144-224530 / 224531
Fax: +91-4144-221871
Email: chidambaram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Chirayinkeezhu Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor, Megha Mall, Valiyakada, Chirayinkeezhu PO, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala – 695 304
Phone: +91470 2647777, 2647733, 3267770, +919605377733
Email: chirayinkeezhu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 09:30 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Churu
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd Ground Floor, Purani Sarak, Near Lal Ghanta Ghar, Station Road, Near SBBJ Bank, Churu, Rajasthan – 331001
Phone: +91-1562 250355, +91-1562 254355
Email: churu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Coimbatore Branch
Ground Floor, Shop No1,2,3, Subbu Plaza State Bank Road, Next to Bank of Baroda, Coimbatore 641 018
Phone: +91-422-2304264
Fax: +91-422-2302107
Email: coimbatore@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Colachel Branch
Ist Floor, VMN Building, Near Anna Statue, Colachel, Kalkulam, T. K,Kanyakumari D.T, Tamil Nadu-629251
Phone: +91 4651226556
Fax: +91 4651226557
Email: colachel@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Cudappah Branch
Post Box No.667, M.D.H Building, Near Old Bus-Stand, Kadapa 516001
Phone: +91-08562-223674,76,77,79
Fax: +91-08562-223678.
Email: kadapa@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Cuddalore
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. S.S.B Balu Complex, Muthiah Theatre lane, Thirupapuliyur, Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu – 607 002
Phone: 04142 223530
Email: cuddalore@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Cumbum
No.291, L.F.Road, Hussain Towers, Opp. Apollo Pharmacy, Theni District, Cumbum-625516
Phone: 04554- 274435, 274436, 274437
Email: cumbum@uaeexchange.co.in