Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Eluru
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Door No 23B-5-7, 1st Floor, Edharavari Street, Near Axis Bank, RR Pet, Eluru, West Godavari Dist 534002, Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +91- 8812 250525/322677
Email: eluru@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs (Monday to Friday ) 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs (Saturday) Sunday Holiday
Ernakulam Branch
I Floor, Perumpillil Buildings, Opp.Maharajas College, Ground, M.G.Road, Ernakulam 682011
Phone: +91-484-2383317,2355523,2363875
Fax: +91-484-2360037
Email: ekmmgroad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Erode
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd., Building No.536 A, Above Hotel Kuppana, Perundhurai Road, Erode, Tamil Nadu- 638009.
Phone: +(00) 424
Fatehpur
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st Floor, Rajshree Complex, Bawadi Gate, Fatehpur Rajasthan – 332 301, India
Phone: +91-1571 230445, +91-1571 230447, +91-9799107444
Email: fatehpur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Fort Kochi Branch
Ground Floor, Building No. 2/592, Kunnumpuram Junction, Fort Kochi, Ernakulam 682001
Phone: +91-484-2216231,2216233
Fax: +91-484-2216232
Email: ekmfortkochi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Gajuwaka
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd #7-15-15, 1st Floor, Shesha Arcade, NH-5,6 Lanes Highway Road, Old Gajuwaka Junction Vishakapatnam-500026, Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +91–891 3263988
Email: gajuwaka@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Gandhidham Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. D - 52, Main Bazar, Near Chawla Chowk, Gandhidham -370201, Kutchh, Gujarat, India
Phone: 02836313421, 09375737675
Email: gandhidham@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon–Fri (09.30 am – 6.00 pm), Sat (10.00 pm -2.00 pm), Sun holiday
Garshankar Branch
No: 1120, Near Central Bank of India, Hoshiarpur Road, Garhshankar, Punjab - 144 527.
Phone: +91 1884501328
Fax: +91 1884501329
Email: garhshankar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Gaya Branch
47, Swarjyapuri Road, Opp-LIC -II, Near Bharat Seva Sang, Gaya, Gaya 823001
Phone: +91-631-2222934, 2222935
Email: gaya@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Ghaziabad
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd Building No.3 / N 21, Ambedkar Road, Ghaziabad-UP. 201001
Phone: +91-120 4315112
Email: ghaziabad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday