Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Birmingham Branch
276, Soho Road, Birmingham, B21 9LZ, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 -12 151 55921
Fax: +0044 -121 515 5929
Email: birmingham.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: 11:00hrs to 16:45hrs
Croydon Branch
367, London Road, West Croydon CR0 3PB London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 208 683 1010
Fax: +0044 - 208 684 4590
Email: croydon.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: 11:00hrs to 16:45hrs
East Ham Branch
172, High Street North, East Ham, E6 2JA, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 208 503 4234
Fax: +0044 - 208 472 5982
Email: eastham.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: 11:00hrs to 16:45hrs
Ilford Branch
82, Cranbrook Road, Ilford London, IG1 4NH, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 208 514 4237
Fax: +0044 - 208 514 3376
Email: ilford.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: 11:00hrs to 16:45hrs
Leicester Branch
3, Melton Road Leicester, LE4 6PN, Leicester, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 116 268 8930
Fax: +0044 - 116 268 1130
Email: leicester.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30hrs to 18:00hrs, Sunday: Weekly holiday
Manor Park Branch
809, Romford Road, Manor Park, E12 6EA, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 208 911 0208
Fax: +0044 - 208 553 4799
Email: manorpark.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 10:00hrs to 18:30hrs, Sunday: Weekly holiday
Rotterdam Branch
UAE Exchange, Beijerlandselaan 146A, 3074 EP, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Phone: +31(0)104323863
Email: rotterdam.branch@nl.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 10.00 A.M to 6:00 P.M
Soho Square Branch
14 Carlisle Street, Off Oxford Street, Soho Square, W1D 3BS, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 - 207 478 0720
Fax: +0044 - 207 494 9543
Email: sohosquare.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00hrs to 18:00hrs, Saturday and Sunday: Weekly holiday
Southall Branch
15, South Road, Southall, Middlesex UB1 1SU, London, United Kingdom
Phone: +0044 -208 843 2332
Fax: +44-208 893 5004
Email: southall.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 9.30 hrs to 19.00 hrs, Saturday: 9.30 hrs to 18.00 hrs, Sunday: 11.00 hrs to 16.45 hrs
Tallaght Branch
Unit No.132, Level 1 The Square Shopping Centre, Tallaght Dublin – 24, Ireland
Phone: +353-1405 7618, Mobile: 00-353-871901486
Fax: +353-14057619
Email: tallaght.branch@ie.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Mon to Sat 9.30 Hrs to 18.00 Hrs