This is the age of cutting - edge technologies. But still the first thing you do when you enter any branch is to look for a person to interact with. An enthusiastic and polite professional, who gives you the due attention and addresses your requirement at the earliest, is always welcome.

Though we are known for being technology savvy and the first to innovate new conveniences for you, we know very well that it's not the technology that drives an organisation, but people. So, we have meticulously selected our team members, be it those, who promptly attend to you at our counters, or those, whom you don't see in the front end but experience their value-addition. Each one of them strives to see you happy by giving you the best service every time. This chosen team of over 8000 dedicated professionals, representing over 40 nationalities, has ensured our industry leadership of over three decades now!

"I truly believe that anyone can succeed in any venture if one puts his heart into it and is willing to go the extra mile to achieve excellence. Today when I look back, I see the fine empire we have built, spreading across five continents, and bringing smiles to millions of people everyday"

View Profile

Y. Sudhir Kumar Shetty
Promoth Manghat
Chief Executive Officer
T. P. Pradeep Kumar
Chief Financial Officer
Ashwin Shetty
Sr. Vice President - Treasury
Sarath Chandra M
Chief Information Officer
Rajesh G K
Chief Product Officer
Nizamuddin EA
General Counsel
Santhosh KJ
Chief Compliance Officer
Gopakumar Bhargavan
Chief Marketing Officer
Varghese Mathai
Vice President
HR & Administration
Vilas Achuthankutty
Assistant Vice President
Internal Controls
& Risk Management