Continent
Country
State
Branch
   

Branch Details
Tallaght Branch
Unit No.132, Level 1 The Square Shopping Centre, Tallaght Dublin – 24, Ireland
Phone: +353-1405 7618, Mobile: 00-353-871901486
Fax: +353-14057619
Email: tallaght.branch@ie.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Mon to Sat 9.30 Hrs to 18.00 Hrs
Kuala Lumpur Branch
No 22-1, First Floor, Jalan Hang Kasturi 40505, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 03-2026 2288/86
Fax: 03-2026 2287
Email: kl.branch@my.uaeexchange.com, ahmad.anas@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days: 09:00Hrs to 18:00Hrs
Meru Branch
No 9-1,1st Floor, Lot 78, Jalan Meranti, Pekan Meru, Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Phone: 03-3392 2161
Fax: 03-3392 2160
Email: meru.branch@my.uaeexchange.com, conrad.danker@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days: 09:00Hrs to 18:00Hrs
Langkawi
Lot 5, Cenang Bazaar, Lot 22 & 612, Pantai Cenang, 07000 Langkawi, Kedah.
Phone: +6-019-5077100
Email: langkawi.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours:
Klang Branch
No.11, Lintang Batu Tiga, Di Jalan Batu Tiga 41300 Klang
Phone: 03-3344 3181
Fax: 03-3344 2997
Email: klang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com, muhammad.yusniza@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days: 09:00 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs
Al Meera Branch
Qatar UAE Exchange Est. Airport Road, Najma Doha, Qatar
Phone: +974-44316908
Fax: +974-44272507
Email: airportroad.branch@qataruaeexchange.com.qa
Business Hours: Sat - Thu: 8.00 a.m -10.00 p.m, Fri: 8.00 - 11.30 a.m, 12.30 p.m - 10 p.m
Bhimavaram
Ground Floor, Building No. 22-10-18, Tatavarthy Vari Street, Opposite IDBI Bank, West Godavari District, Bhimavaram, AP-534201, India
Phone: +(00) 8816- 320959
Email: bhimavaram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Suwaiq Branch
Oman & UAE Exchange Center LLC Suwaiq Branch, Karama Hypermarket Next to National Bank of Oman, Souq Suwaiq, Sultanate of Oman
Phone: +968-26860848
Email: suwaiq.branch@omanuaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Sat - Thu: 09:30Hrs to 21:30Hrs Friday: 09:30Hrs to 12:00Hrs & 13.00Hrs to 21:30Hrs
Ranaghat Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1/1 Swami Vivekananda Sarani, Kamarpara, Ranaghat Nadia, West Bengal – 741201, India
Phone: +91-3473 313889/313909
Email: ranaghat@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Click here to view the map
Mannargudi Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st Floor, Bldg. No.28, V A Asokan Complex, Mela Rajaveedhi, Mannargudi, Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu – 614 001
Phone: +91-4367 255470
Email: mannargudi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Thiruvarur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st floor, Building no.16-C, East Vadamboki Street, Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu – 610001
Phone: +91- 4366-220029
Email: thiruvarur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Anantnag Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st Floor, Malik Shopping Complex, Qazi Molalla, Lalchowk, Anantnag, Srinagar, Jammu Kashmir – 192 101
Phone: +91- 193 2222219
Email: anantnag@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Click here to view the map
Moovattupuzha Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd, 378/4, 1st Floor, Arakuzha Junction, Moovattupuzha, Kerala – 686 661
Phone: +91- 485 3241880/7779
Email: muvattupuzha@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Click here to view the map
Piravom Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor Good Hope Plaza, Post Office Junction, Piravom Kerala, India – 686 664
Phone: +91- 485 2244638/7771
Email: piravom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Amalapuram
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd Patchigolla Plaza, D. No.8-4-104, Gandhi Bazar, Amalapuram – 533 201, Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +91–8856 230344/326688
Email: amalapuram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Mancherial
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. Shutter No. 4 & 5, First Floor,I B Chowrastha, Mancherial, Adilabad – 504 208
Phone: +91 - 8736 254822/258822
Email: mancherial@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Gajuwaka
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd #7-15-15, 1st Floor, Shesha Arcade, NH-5,6 Lanes Highway Road, Old Gajuwaka Junction Vishakapatnam-500026, Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +91–891 3263988
Email: gajuwaka@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Ponda
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd, UG - 6, Royal Chambers, Next to Bank of Goa, Kaziwada, Ponda – 403 401
Phone: 0832 – 2311178, 0832 - 3203334
Email: ponda@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30 AM to 6:00 PM, Sat: 9:30 Am to 2:00 PM
Click here to view the map
Devon
2551 W Devon Avenue, Chicago, IL 60659 USA
Phone: +1 7739617366
Fax: +1 7739617271
Email: customerservice@moneydart.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 9.00 AM - 9.00 PM, Sat & Sun: 11.00 AM - 9 .00 PM
Churu
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd Ground Floor, Purani Sarak, Near Lal Ghanta Ghar, Station Road, Near SBBJ Bank, Churu, Rajasthan – 331001
Phone: +91-1562 250355, +91-1562 254355
Email: churu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Click here to view the map

Global Network

Media Point

Newsletter Subscription

Enter your Email ID: