Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Alappuzha Branch
II Floor, Bhima Towers Above Margin Free Market, Mullakkal Jn., Alappuzha 688011
Phone: +91-477-2264408
Fax: +91-477-2264407
Email: alappuzha@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Aligarh Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Shop No.123, Upper Ground Floor, Tikaram Complex, Centre Point, Samad Road, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Phone: +91 571-2404370
Email: aligarh@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs , Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs , Sunday Holiday
Allahabad
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No.52, Sardar Patel Marg, Mak Tower, Civil Lines, Allahabad – 211 001
Phone: 0532-2260471
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Aluva Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. XIX-116-2, First Floor, Kaiprambatt Complex Bridge Road, Aluva Ernakulam Kerala-683 101
Phone: +91-484-2627653/553/554
Fax: +91-484-2627555
Email: aluva@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Amalapuram Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. I Floor, Building No.8-4-104, Gandhi Bazar Amalapuram, East Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh-533201
Phone: +91–8856 230344/326688
Email: amalapuram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Ambattur Branch
Building no:470, MTH Road, Ambattur, Chennai, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu-600 053
Phone: 0091-044-32570447, 0091-9791012438
Email: chennaiambattur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Amritsar Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 9 Deep Complex, Opp. Doaba Automobiles, Below Blazeflash Courier, Court Road Amritsar, Punjab
Phone: +91-183-3299396,370,371
Fax: +91-183-5062042
Email: amritsar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Anand Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. SR Landmark, Shop No. 1 Opp. Anand Arts College Near : Grid Anand, Gujarat-388 001
Phone: +912692311257, +919898091681
Email: anand@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Anantnag Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st Floor, Malik Shopping Complex, Qazi Molalla, Lalchowk, Anantnag, Srinagar, Jammu Kashmir – 192 101
Phone: +91- 193 2222219
Email: anantnag@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Anchal Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No.AP IX/938 D, 1st Floor Samkarathil Commercial Centre, Punalur Road, Anchal, Kollam, Kerala
Phone: +91-475-2270502,2270503,2270504
Email: anchal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs