Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Karunagapally Branch
UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd., 1st Floor, B R Complex, Near KSRTC Bus Stand, Karunagappally, Kerala – 690 518, India
Phone: +91-476 2626844/64 , 3200589
Email: karunagappally@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday : 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Karur
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd Shop No:1,2,3 Jayam Towers, 1-B, North Pradhakshnam Road, Karur-639001
Phone: +91 4324 249050
Email: karur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat:09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Kasargod Branch
1st Floor, Door No. K M C IX, 435/31, Fathima Arcade, Opposite New Bus Stand, M G Road, Kasaragod, Kerala –671121.
Phone: +(00) 4994 226605, +(00) 4994 226606
Email: kasaragod@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:09:30Hrs - 18:00 Hrs Sat:09:30 Hrs - 16:00Hrs Sunday Working
Kasargod, Uppala
First floor, MAK India Gateway, Building, Near Bus stand, Kasargod
Phone: +91-4998 - 244101/102
Fax: +91-4998 - 244102
Email: uppala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kattappana Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor, 497 KPID, Ashoka Building, Ashoka Junction, Kattappana, Ernakulum, Kerala
Phone: +91-4868 252777/252888
Email: kattappana@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Kattumannarkoil Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No. 6A, Chetty Street, Near State Bank of India, Kattumannarkoil, Cuddalore Dist – 608 301
Phone: 04144-261271, 8012545474
Email: kattumannarkoil@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon–Fri (09.30 am – 6.00 pm), Sat (10.00 pm -2.00 pm), Sun holiday
Kayamkulam Branch
Floor, Ambikulangara Building, Link Road, Park Junction, Kayamkulam, Alappuzha 690502
Phone: +91-479-2441484,
Fax: +91-479-2441855
Email: kayamkulam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kazhakuttom Branch
No. 3 /80, First Floor, Krishna Theatre Complex, Thiruvananthapuram 695582
Phone: +91-471-2414437
Fax: +91-471-2414457
Email: kazhakuttom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Khammam Branch
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. No.9-2-65/1 Sita Complex, Ground Floor, Vinod Mahal Road, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh-507001
Phone: 08742-323991
Email: khammam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Sat: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Khanna
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd., Ground Floor, Meher Plaza, Near Prem Dhaba, G T Road, Khanna, Punjab - 141401.
Phone: +(00)1628 500124, +(00) 1628 322299, 3224
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)