Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Kuching Branch
Lot 283, Tun Jugah Tower, No. 18, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, 93100 Kuching, Sarawak
Phone: +6012-9609964 , +608-223959
Fax: +60 014 8885675
Email: kuching.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kukatpally Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No: LIG III Phase, 5/10, Building Name: Satya Complex, Street/Road: JNTU To Hitech City, Kukatpally – 500 073
Phone: +919391341744
Email: Hydkukatpally@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Kumbakonam Branch
I Floor, Durai Tower 134, Kamaraj Road, OppSt Joseph Church, Thanjavur 612001
Phone: +91-435-2423212,2423954,2423670,2423930
Fax: +91-435-2423596
Email: kumbakonam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kundara, Hospital Junction
1st Floor, CSI Shopping Complex, Hospital Junction, Kundara, Kollam 691501
Phone: +91-474-2580878
Email: kundara@uaeexchange.co.on
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kunnamkulam Branch
NoXV/524 F, First Floor, Center Plaza Thrissur Road, Kunnamkulam, Thrissur 680503
Phone: +91-4885212061/62/63/64
Email: kunnamkulam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kurnool Branch
Bhupal Complex, Park Road, Kurnool, Kurnool 518001
Phone: +91-8518-276212
Fax: +91-8518-276215
Email: kurnool@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kushinagar
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No.124, Ward No:3, Jawahar Nagar, Kasia, Dist-Kushinagar - 274001
Phone: 05564-271293
Email: kasia@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday), Sunday Holiday
Labbaikudikadu Branch
Ground Floor, No 125, M Kasim Building, Main Road, Near East Jumma Mosque, Perambalur 621108
Phone: +91-4328-245613
Fax: +91-4328-245615
Email: labaikudikadu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Langkawi Branch
Lot 5, Cenang Bazaar, Lot 22 & 612, Pantai Cenang, 07000 Langkawi, Kedah
Phone: +6049555200, +6012-4759658
Email: langkawi.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 07.00 PM
Lucknow
Ground Floor, F I Shopping Complex 37, Cantt Road, Lucknow 226001
Phone: +91-522 - 2234312, 2234313
Fax: +91-522-2234311
Email: lucknow@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs