Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Kushinagar
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No.124, Ward No:3, Jawahar Nagar, Kasia, Dist-Kushinagar - 274001
Phone: 05564-271293
Email: kasia@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Labaikudikadu Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: 215, Ground Floor, 'Near East Jumma Mosque' M Kasim Building, Main Road, Labaikudikadu, Peramballur Dt. Tamil Nadu - 621108
Phone: +91-4328-245613
Fax: +91-4328-245615
Email: labaikudikadu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Langkawi Branch
Lot 5, Cenang Bazaar, Lot 22 & 612, Pantai Cenang, 07000 Langkawi, Kedah
Phone: +6049555200, +6012-4759658
Email: langkawi.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 - 19:00
Lucknow
Ground Floor, F I Shopping Complex 37, Cantt Road, Lucknow 226001
Phone: +91-522 - 2234312, 2234313
Fax: +91-522-2234311
Email: lucknow@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Lucknow
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Shree Market Complex, Near United Bank of India, Station Road, Gonda, Lucknow, UP – 271 002
Phone: 0526-2225311
Email: gonda@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Ludhiana Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. SCO - 121, 1st Floor, Feroze Gandhi Market Ludhiana, Punjab-141001
Contact Person: Sandeep Sood
Phone: +91161-5025401/ 402/ 403 / 404 +919316376456
Email: ludhiana@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
M.G.Road Metro Station
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. M.G.ROAD Metro Station, Ground Floor, M.G.Road, Brigade Road Side, Bangalore-560001
Phone: +91 80-25585855
Email: bloremetro1@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Machilipatnam Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. I Floor, H.No.18/10, Tagore Road, Opp. Rythu Bazar, Machilipatnam, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh-521001
Phone: +91-9949634820
Email: machilipatnam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Madhapur High Tech City Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 1-10, First Floor Madhapur Main Road Hitech City, Ranga Reddy Telangana-500 081
Phone: +919390685166
Email: Hydmadhapur@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 10:00Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Madinaguda Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No: 1-54/KC/202-A, Sri Kalki Chambers, Road: National Highway - 9, Madinaguda, Hyderabad - 500 050
Phone: +919347006297
Email: Hydmiyapur@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 10:00Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday