Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Ranaghat Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1/1 Swami Vivekananda Sarani, Kamarpara, Ranaghat Nadia, West Bengal – 741201, India
Phone: +91-3473 313889/313909
Email: ranaghat@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Ranchi Branch
Kataruka House, Main Road, Ranchi
Phone: +91-651-3200407/2202403/2202404/2202405
Email: ranchi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Ranni Branch
Kothapurathu Building, Pazhavangadi, Pathanamthitta 689673
Phone: +91-4735-320330
Email: uaeranni@gmail.com
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Ratnagiri Branch
Ground Floor, Chintamani Plaza, Br Nath Pai Chowk, Teli Ali Naka, Ratnagiri
Phone: +91-2352-271545/271548
Fax: +91-2352-271549
Email: ratnagiri@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Remittance Desk
Shop No. 126 A, Jalan Tun H S Lee, 50000 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-20220681 / +6012-9509343
Email: remittance.desk@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Mon - Sat : 09:00 AM - 06:00pm
Saibaba Colony Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. VRS Shopping Complex, 472 NSR Road, Saibaba Mission Post, Coimbatore, -641001
Phone: +91 422 2444662/663
Email: saibabacolony@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Sakthikulangara Branch
No. SP-VII/1308,Ground Floor, Albico Building, Shakthikulangara, Kollam-691581
Phone: +91 0474 2770011
Fax: +91 4742771110
Email: sakthikulangara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Salem Cherry Road Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 23-A/150, Cherry Road, Kumarasampatti, Opp. Vincent Bus stop, Salem – 636 007
Phone: +91- 8012439333, 8012438333, 80124337333
Email: salemcherryroad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Salem, Namakkal
201, First Floor, Pokoodai Complex, Four Road, Salem
Phone: +91-427-2353180
Fax: +91-427-2353184
Email: salem@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Secunderabad Branch
I Floor, No 1-8-303/33/C N.T.R. Circle, Sardar Patel Road, Secunderabad, Hyderabad
Phone: +91-40-27897528,27897504,27897534
Fax: +91-40-27897546
Email: secunderabad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs