Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Paramakudi Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Door No:9/274, SMT Complex, Chinnakadai Street, Paramakudi, Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu-623 707
Phone: +91-4564- 231007
Email: paramakudi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Paripally Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor, Al - Haris Plaza, NH Road, Parippally, Kollam, Kerala - 691574
Phone: +91-474-2575287
Fax: +91-474-2575289
Email: paripally@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Pathanamthitta Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, Manchayil Building, College Road, Near Post Office, Pathanamthitta, Kerala - 689645
Phone: +91-468-2226339,2320907
Fax: +91-468-2320913
Email: pathanamthitta@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Pathanamthitta, Adoor
City plaza, Near Parthasarathy Temple, Opp Govt UP School Adoor, Pathanamthitta 691 523.
Phone: +91-4734-226147
Fax: +91-4734-226265
Email: adoor@uaeexchange.co.in,
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Pathanapuram Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No.1681, Valliyaparambil Complex, First Floor, K P Road, Pathanapuram, Kollam District, Kerala – 689695.
Phone: +91- 475 2350089, 3201390 Mobile : +91- 9349043987
Email: pathanapuram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Pathankot Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. SCF - 5, Block A, Improvement Trust Complex, Patel Chowk Pathankot, Punjab - 145001.
Phone: +91 1865080870
Fax: +91 9316376421
Email: pathankot@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Patiala Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. SCO No. 120 Ground Floor New Leela Bhawan Patiala Tehsil & District Patiala Punjab-147 001
Phone: +91-175 3207123, +91-175 3207234, Mobile: +91-9317
Email: patiala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30 Hrs to 19:00 Hrs, Saturday: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Patna Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, No: G1, Emarat Firdaus Complex, Exhibition Road, Patna, Bihar - 800001
Phone: +91-612-2322612/3/4/5
Fax: +91-612-2322611
Email: patna@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Pattambi Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor, Building No 1807, Opposite Private Bus Stand, Pattambi - 679303, Kerala
Phone: +91-466-2214650-52
Fax: +91-466-2214650
Email: pattambi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Pattom Branch
TC 13/1805(07) First Floor, Bybisa Complex, Kesavadasapuram, Pattom P O, Trivandrum, Kerala- 695004.
Phone: +(00) 471 3206792, 471 4061056, 4016052
Email: pattom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs Sunday Holiday