Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Pattukottai Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 11 / 9, First Floor, Shabnam Mini Tower Chinnaiyah Street, Pattukottai, Tamil Nadu - 614601.
Phone: +91-4373-255441
Fax: +91- 4373-257113
Email: pattukottai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Payangadi Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ist Floor, Sanha Tower, Opp. Bus stand, Payangadi, Kannur, Kerala - 670358
Phone: +91 4972877099
Email: payangadi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Payyannur Branch
Isha Towers Main Road, Perumba, Kannur 670307
Phone: +91-4985-204417
Fax: +91-4985-208616
Email: payyanur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Payyanur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Isha Tower, Main Road, Perumba, Payyanur, Kerala - 670307
Peddapalli Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 4-3-7.8.9.9/1 First Floor Kaman Road Peddapalli Karimnagar Telangana-505 172
Phone: +91 878 223185/184
Email: peddapalli@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Penang Branch
Unit G-11, 1st Avenue, 182, Jalan Magazine, 10300 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang
Phone: +6012-4380118 / +604-262 6875
Fax: +604-2626887
Email: penang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 10:00 - 22:00
Pengerang Branch
No 27, Jalan Besar Sg Rengit, Pengerang ,Kota Tinggi,81620 Johor
Phone: +607 8263101
Email: pengerang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09:00 - 18:00
Perambra Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor Building 1/994T-Alankar Arcade Perambra, Calicut Road Kozhikode District Kerala-673 525
Phone: +91-04962611080, +919526588811
Email: perambra@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Perambur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Shop No 68, Madhavaram High Road, Perambur, Chennai – 600 011
Phone: +91-44-42723766
Fax: +91-44-42723768
Email: chperambur@airtelbroadband.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Peravurani Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. I Floor, Shop No.39, Vellalar Street, Ariyalur- 621704
Phone: 0091-04373-231244, 0091-9842440401
Email: peravurani@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday