Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Salem Cherry Road Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 23-A/150, Cherry Road, Kumarasampatti, Opp. Vincent Bus stop, Salem – 636 007
Phone: +91- 8012439333, 8012438333, 80124337333
Email: salemcherryroad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Salem, Namakkal
201, First Floor, Pokoodai Complex, Four Road, Salem
Phone: +91-427-2353180
Fax: +91-427-2353184
Email: salem@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Secunderabad Branch
I Floor, No 1-8-303/33/C N.T.R. Circle, Sardar Patel Road, Secunderabad, Hyderabad
Phone: +91-40-27897528,27897504,27897534
Fax: +91-40-27897546
Email: secunderabad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Seremban Branch
No. 6, Jalan Dato’Sheikh Ahmed, 70000 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Phone: +6012-9609647 , +606-7688869
Fax: +60 06 7688869
Email: seremban.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Shamshabad
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. H.No. 11-3-5 A/1, Madhranagar, Shamshabad, Ranga Reddy Dist., Andhra Pradesh – 500 218
Phone: 08413 222240/50
Email: shamshabad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Shimonga Branch
Building no:877/877/1382/5, Meenakshi Complex, B.H Road, Shimoga-577 201
Siddipet Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No.11-1-170/171/172 & 8-2-60 1st Floor, Medak Road, Medak District, Siddipet, Andhra Pradesh - 502103
Phone: +91-8457 223493
Email: siddipet@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Sikar Branch
No: 2, First Floor, Pawan Market, Next to Bank of India, Opp: Sanskrit College, Station Road, Sikar, Rajasthan - 332 001.
Phone: +91 1572270359
Fax: +91 1572270318
Email: sikar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Sircilla Auto Nagar Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. I Floor, Above Yamaha Showroom, Autonagar Sircilla, Karimnagar District, Andhra Pradesh - 505301
Phone: +91-8723 230131
Email: Sircilla@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs (Monday to Friday ) 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs (Saturday) Sunday Holiday
Sircilla Branch
Ground Floor, Gandhi Road, Opp. Municipal Council, Karimnagar 505301
Phone: +91-8723-231838
Fax: +91-8723-231928
Email: sircilla@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs