Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Thripunithura Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. XXX VII/83, Manickanamparambil Building, Layam Road, Thripunithura - 682 301, India
Phone: +91 484 3200175, +91 9562688855
Email: thripunithura@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Thrissur Branch
Casino Hotel Building, Near Sakthan Thampuran Bus Stand, Thrissur 680021
Phone: +91-487-2445666,2445667,2445668
Fax: +91-487-2445666
Email: thrissur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Thuckalay Branch
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. 32F, First Floor, Shakar Mall, Mettukadai, Thuckalay – 629175
Phone: 04651-256355, 321165, 04651-367024, 08012519393
Email: thuckalay@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday – Friday (9.30 am – 6.00 pm), Saturday (9.30 am - 2.00 pm), Sunday holiday.
Tindivanam
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd No.18, Om Ganapathi Complex, New Mosque Street, Tindivanam – 604 001, Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +91–4147 310200
Email: tindivanam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Tirunelveli Branch
1st Floor, MPM Complex No25, SN High Road, Sripuram, Tirunelveli 627001
Phone: +91-462-2336650
Fax: +91-462-2335764
Email: tirunelveli@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Tirupathi Branch
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, D.No.8-65/1, Flat No. 2, Tuda Plots, Sreeram Towers, R C Road, Opp. Palani Theatre, Chittoor District, Tirupati Andhra Pradesh – 517 502
Phone: +91-8773200446/8772229319
Email: tirupati@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Tirupathur Branch
SO Arjunas building, Opp ICICI Bank, Madurai Road, Tirupathur, Sivagangai
Phone: +91-4577 - 266461, 266100
Email: tirupathur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Tirupur
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd., 1st Floor, Near Old Bus Stand, Sakthi Devi Building, Dharmapuram Road, Tirupur, Tamil Nadu- 638604.
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Tirur Branch
Al Amal Complex, Pan Bazaar, Tirur, Malappuram 676101
Phone: +91-494-2428092,2428098,2428921
Fax: +91-494-2428920
Email: trruaefs@satyam.net.in, tirur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Tiruvalla Branch
Illampallil Building, Near Deepa Junction, M.C.Road,Tiruvalla, Pathanamthitta 689101
Phone: +91-469-2700406/2700407/2700409
Fax: +91-469-2738242
Email: tiruvalla@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs