Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Sirkazhi Branch
No.5,(new no.15),First Floor, Cutcherrry Road, Srikali, Nagapattinam District, Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91 4364271110
Fax: +91 436314317
Email: sirkali@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Sivagangai Branch
No 14, Ground Floor, Thondi Road, Aranmanaivasal, Sivagangai 630561
Phone: +91-4575-242250
Fax: +91-4575-240156
Email: sivagangai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1800 Hrs; Sat:0930-1400 Hrs; Sun:Holiday
Siwan Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor, Janaki Complex, Rajendra Path, Siwan, Bihar - 841226
Phone: +91-6154-246803, 246534
Fax: +91-6154-246803
Email: siwan@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Sreekandapuram
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor, Nivil Hospital Complex, Sreekandapuram, Kerala-670 631, India
Phone: +91 460 2232121/2230021
Email: sreekandapuram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Srikakulam
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 1st Floor, Above Sree Radhakrishna Cut Piece Centre, Kalinga Road, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh – 532 001
Phone: 08942 - 326616 / 86
Email: srikakulam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00, Sunday Holiday
Srinagar Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st Floor, Above Samci Restaurant, Baba Building, Residency Road, Srinagar, Kashmir – 190 001
Phone: +91-194 2457684/2138900
Email: srinagar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Sulthan Bathery Branch
1st Floor, A K Tower, Near Assumption Junction, Battery, Wayanad 673592
Phone: +91-4936-223422, 265085, 347700,
Fax: +91-4936-223422
Email: sulthanbathery@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Surat Branch
Centre Point Bldg, Near Kadiwa School, New Civil Hospital Cross Road, Ring Rd, Surat 395002
Phone: +91-261-2463957,2463958,2463959
Fax: +91-261-2463411
Email: surat@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Suratkal Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: Building No.4-57/4(I), Vijaya Mahal, Main Road, Suratkal, Karnataka - 575014
Phone: +91-824-2478091
Fax: +91-824 - 2478093
Email: suratkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Suryapet Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. H. No:1-2-270/14, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Suryapet, Telangana – 508 213
Phone: +917093055519
Email: suryapet@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:00 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 09:30 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday