Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Sulthan Bathery Branch
1st Floor, A K Tower, Near Assumption Junction, Battery, Wayanad 673592
Phone: +91-4936-223422, 265085, 347700,
Fax: +91-4936-223422
Email: sulthanbathery@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Sulthan Bathery Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No.Room No.426 MNOPQ, First Floor, A.K.Tower, Sulthan Bathery -673592 Kerala.
Surat Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Shop No L4, L5, L8 &L9 Centre Point Bldg., Ring Road, Surat - 395002
Phone: +91-261-2463957,2463958,2463959
Fax: +91-261-2463411
Email: surat@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Suratkal Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: Building No.4-57/4(I), Vijaya Mahal, Main Road, Suratkal, Karnataka - 575014
Phone: +91-824-2478091
Fax: +91-824 - 2478093
Email: suratkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Suryapet Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. H. No:1-2-270/14, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Suryapet, Telangana – 508 213
Phone: +917093055519
Email: suryapet@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:00Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Taliparamba Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor, Municipal Bus Stand Complex, Thaliparamba, Kannur, Kerala - 670141.
Phone: +91 4602208563
Fax: +91 4602208565
Email: taliparamba@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Tanda Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Swaran Complex, Ground Floor, Near ICICI Bank Railway Station Road Tanda, Hoshiarpur, Punjab - 144 203
Phone: +91 1886226830
Fax: +91 1886227416
Email: tanda@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Tanjore Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, Building No.149, Opp. SBI Venketesapuram, Perambalur Post & District, Tamil Nadu - 621212
Phone: +91-4362-278001
Fax: +91-4362-278004
Email: tanjore@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Tarn Taran Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, Dhillon Complex Khata Khatoni No. 167/245 (PT26) Jandiala Road, Tran Taran Pin-143 401 Punjab
Phone: 9317893292, 9317893293
Email: Tarntaran@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 10:00Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Tellicherry Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 1st Floor, Building No. 44/2474 B, Sahara Centre, A.V.K. Nair Road, Tellicherry, Kannur, Kerala – 670101
Phone: +91-490-2325180,232518,2325182
Fax: +91-490-2325183
Email: tellicherry@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs: Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs