Continent Details

Continent
بلدك
مدينتك
منطقتك
   
Birmingham Branch
276, Soho Road, Birmingham, B21 9LZ, United Kingdom
Contact Person: Mr. Chandeep Sagri
Phone: +0044 - 121 551 9443, +44 7834 059295
Fax: +0044 -121 515 5929
Email: birmingham.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30 - 18:00, Sunday: 11:00 - 16:45
Croydon Branch
367, London Road, West Croydon CR0 3PB London, United Kingdom
Contact Person: Mr. Joseph Francis
Phone: +0044 - 208 683 1010, +44 7787 191379
Fax: +0044 - 208 684 4590
Email: croydon.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30 - 18:00, Sunday: 11:00 - 16:45
East Ham Branch
172, High Street North, East Ham, E6 2JA, London, United Kingdom
Contact Person: Mr. Dipen Shah
Phone: +0044 - 208 503 4234, +44 7595 272331
Fax: +0044 - 208 472 5982
Email: eastham.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30 - 18:00, Sunday: 11:00 - 16:45
Ilford Branch
82, Cranbrook Road, Ilford London, IG1 4NH, United Kingdom
Contact Person: Mr. Arif
Phone: +0044 - 208 514 4237, +44 7808241871
Fax: +0044 - 208 514 3376
Email: ilford.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30 -18:00, Sunday: 11:00 - 16:45
Leicester Branch
3, Melton Road Leicester, LE4 6PN, Leicester, United Kingdom
Contact Person: Mr. Reejith K
Phone: +0044 - 116 268 8930, +44 7590 183392
Fax: +0044 - 116 268 1130
Email: leicester.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30 - 18:00, Sunday: Holiday
Southall Branch
15, South Road, Southall, Middlesex UB1 1SU, London, United Kingdom
Contact Person: Mr. Naveed Akhter
Phone: +0044 -208 843 2332, +44 7730 220073
Fax: +44-208 893 5004
Email: southall.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30 - 18:00, Sunday: 11:00 - 16:45
Wembley Branch
596, High Road Wembley, HA02AF, London, United Kingdom
Contact Person: Mr. Shambhu Karkee
Phone: +0044 - 208 903 7884, +44 7802 669978
Fax: +0044 - 208 903 7794
Email: wembley.branch@uk.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:30 - 18:00, Sunday: 11:00 - 16:45