Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Garshankar Branch
No: 1120, Near Central Bank of India, Hoshiarpur Road, Garhshankar, Punjab - 144 527.
Phone: +91 1884501328
Fax: +91 1884501329
Email: garhshankar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Gaya Branch
47, Swarjyapuri Road, Opp-LIC -II, Near Bharat Seva Sang, Gaya, Gaya 823001
Phone: +91-631-2222934, 2222935
Email: gaya@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Ghaziabad
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd Building No.3 / N 21, Ambedkar Road, Ghaziabad-UP. 201001
Phone: +91-120 4315112
Email: ghaziabad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Gobichettipalayam
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd 65, Sri Pariyur Amman Towers, Erode Main Road, Gobichettipalayam, Erode District, Tamil Nadu – 638 452, India
Phone: +91–9842406151
Email: gobichettipalayam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Gole Market Branch
Shop No.123, Ground Floor & F-62, 1st Floor, Bhagat Singh Market, New Delhi-110 001, India
Phone: +91 11 23369096, +91 11 23341139
Fax: +91 11 23341147
Email: dlgolemarket@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Gole Market Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Shop No. 146, Bhagat Singh Market Gole Market, New Delhi 110001
Phone: 011 23347106
Email: wholesale.delhi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM, Sat: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Gopalganj Branch
1st Floor, Vimala Complex, Ambedakar Chawk, Hospital More, Gopalganj
Phone: +91-6156-227890/61
Fax: +91-6156-227877
Email: gopalganj@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Sat: 09:30 -20:00 Hrs
Gorakhpur Branch
Ground Floor Prahlad Rai Trade Centre, Bank Road Crossing, Next to HDFC Bank, Gorakhpur 273001
Phone: +91-551-2332343/2332344
Fax: +91-551-2332342
Email: gorakhpur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Guntur Branch
Door No. 5-87-27, 1st Floor, Opp: KFC Restaurant, Main Road, Lakshmipuram, Guntur - 522 007, Andhra Pradesh, India
Phone: +91-863 3241004 Mobile : +91-7893799967
Email: guntur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs Sunday Holiday
Gurdaspur Branch
No.08, Ground Floor, Police Lines, Improvement Trust Market, Hanuman Chowk, Gurudaspur- 143521
Phone: +91 1874501182
Fax: +91 1874501184
Email: gurdaspur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed