Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Jallandhar Branch
BIX/2-2780/1/2881/1A BMC Chowk, G.T. Road, Jallandhar -144 001, Punjab
Phone: +91 1814671300
Fax: +91 1815001612
Email: jallandharfs@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Jamshedpur Branch
No 89/A, 'Akash', 1st Floor, Waterworks Road, Sakchi, Jamshedpur - 831001
Phone: 657-2422017, 657-3246354
Email: jamshedpur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Jhun Jhunu Branch
Monu Complex, Station Road, Jhunjhunu 333001
Phone: +91-1592-236981
Fax: +91-1592-236883
Email: jhunjhunu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Johor Branch
Lot 12557,51 (398-D), Jalan Wong Ah Fook, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor
Phone: +607-2210314 / +6012-4758391
Fax: +603-22614202
Email: johor.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kadakkal Branch
2nd Floor, Fouzy Shopping Complex, Kadakkal, Kollam
Phone: +91-474-2424287,2423857
Fax: +91-474-2424287
Email: kadakkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kajang Branch
No. 26, Ground Floor, Jalan Tun Abdul Aziz,43000, Kajang, Selangor.
Phone: +603-87418700
Email: kajang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kakinada Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd, First Floor, No#13-1- 52, Main Road, Suryarao Pet, Kakinada, East Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh – 533 001, India
Phone: +91-884 2354422
Email: kakinada@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs Sunday Holiday
Kallakkurichi Branch
Katcheri Road - A, First Floor, Shah Towers, Kallakkurichi, Viluppuram 606202
Phone: +91-4151-225585
Fax: +91-4151- 225586
Email: kallakurichi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kallambalam Branch
Shutter No.1203, Block-B-22/6769, Building No.455/29, 1st Floor, Salam, Trade Center, Kallambalam, Kerala-695 605, India
Phone: +91 470 2694420
Fax: +91 9387084867
Email: Kallambalam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sundays: closed
Kalpetta Branch
No. K M 13/67 & 68 1st Floor, K P Complex, Near Bus Stand, Main Road, Wayanad 673121
Phone: +91-4936-207306
Fax: +91-4936-207306
Email: kalpetta@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs