Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Kanyakumari, Marthandam
No 5-81/1, Pansy Plaza, Market Road,Marthandam, Kanyakumari 629165
Phone: +91-4651-394660
Fax: +91-4651-394662
Email: marthandum@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kanyakumari, Nagercoil
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. Building No.44, I Floor, Opp to Hotel Canaan, Court Road, Nagercoil, Kanyakumari District, Tamil Nadu-629001
Phone: 04652-224180, 04652-224150
Fax: +91-4652-220412
Email: nagercoil@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Kapar
No.21, Ground Floor, Jalan Besar, Pekan Kapar, 42200 Kapar, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Phone: +6012-9507641 / +603-32500684
Fax: +603-32500650
Email: kapar.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kapurthala Branch
Ground Floor, Jallandhar Road, Near Corporation Bank, Opp. Gupta Maternity Hospital, Kapurthala, Punjab - 144 601.
Phone: +91 1822320913
Fax: +91 1822237044
Email: kapurthala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Karaikudi Branch
Ground Floor, Matha Towers, Near Periyar Statue, Sekkalai Road, Karaikudi, Sivagangai 630001
Phone: +91-4565-324672,324651
Fax: +91-4565-394672
Email: karaikudi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Karelibaug Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. F-12, Camps Corner 1, 100 ft Road, Prahladnagar, Ahemedabad – 380 015
Phone: 0265-3269140, 0919376737678
Email: karelibaug@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon–Fri (09.30 am – 6.00 pm), Sat (10.00 pm -2.00 pm), Sun holiday
Karikal
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd.Building No.104, I Floor, Bharatiyar Road, Karikal-609602
Phone: 04368 226672, 226673
Email: karaikal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Karim Nagar Branch
First Floor, Jagityal Club Jagityal, Karimnagar 505 327
Phone: +91-8724-223026/223498/224017
Fax: +91-8724 - 223026
Email: jagityal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Karkala Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Mezzanine Floor, Municipal Door No. 51/5, Ward No. 4, Shree Venkataramana Complex, Car Street, Karkala, Udupi District - 574 104, Karnataka.
Phone: +91-8258-234442, 233442
Fax: karkala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Kartarpur Branch
No: 907, Ahluwalia building, GT Road, Kartarpur, Jalandhar, Punjab - 144 801
Phone: +91 1815065551
Fax: +91 1815065553
Email: kartarpur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed