Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Johor Branch
Lot 12557,51 (398-D), Jalan Wong Ah Fook, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor
Phone: +607-2210314 / +6012-4758391
Fax: +603-22614202
Email: johor.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kadakkal Branch
KP XIII Shop No. 1138, Maniratnam, Building, Kadakkal PO Kadakkal - 691536, Kollam District
Phone: +91-474-2424287,2423857
Fax: +91-474-2424287
Email: kadakkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Kajang Branch
No. 26, Ground Floor, Jalan Tun Abdul Aziz,43000, Kajang, Selangor.
Phone: +603-87418700
Email: kajang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Kakinada Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor, No#13-1-52, Main Road, Suryarao Pet, Kakinada, East Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh - 533001
Phone: +91-884 2354422
Email: kakinada@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kallakkurichi Branch
Katcheri Road - A, First Floor, Shah Towers, Kallakkurichi, Viluppuram 606202
Phone: +91-4151-225585
Fax: +91-4151- 225586
Email: kallakurichi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kallakurichi Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No.13 A, I Floor, Shah Towers, Katchery Road Kallakurichi, Villupuram Dist Tamil Nadu -606202
Kallambalam Branch
Shutter No.1203, Block-B-22/6769, Building No.455/29, 1st Floor, Salam, Trade Center, Kallambalam, Kerala-695 605, India
Phone: +91 470 2694420
Fax: +91 9387084867
Email: Kallambalam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kalpetta Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: KM 13/67 & 68, First Floor, K P Complex, Near Bus Stand, Main Road, Kalpetta, Wayanad, Kerala – 673121
Phone: +91-4936-207306
Fax: +91-4936-207306
Email: kalpetta@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kalyan Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No 1 - B, Ground Floor, Rani Mansion, Murbad Rd, Old Income Tax Building, Kalyan ( West ) District, Thane - 421301
Phone: +91-251-2201790,2201856,2201881
Fax: +91-251-2201618
Email: mumbaikalyan@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kalyani Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd.No. A-1/1(C.A), Kalyani, 1st floor, P.S - Kalyani, Dist Nadia, West Bengal, PIN - 741235
Phone: +91 (033) 32631800, +919339314433
Email: kalyani@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday