Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Kollam, Pallimukku
Ground Floor, MAR Building, Opp:United Electrical Industries, Vadakevila, Kollam 691010
Phone: +91-474-2726239/295/243
Fax: +91-474-2726256
Email: klmpallimukku@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kollam, Sakthikulangara
SP - 7 / 1308 , Ground Floor, Albico Building Sakthikulangara, Kollam 691581
Phone: +91-474-2770011,
Fax: +91-474 - 2771110
Email: sakthikulangara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kondotti Branch
Golden Square, Near SBT Mukkam Road, Areacode, Malappuram 673639
Phone: +91-483-3296663
Fax: +91-483-3097366
Email: areacode@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kondwa Branch
Gera Junction, Lulla Nagar Extension, Pune 411040
Phone: +91-20-56233711
Fax: +91-20-26832878
Email: kondwa@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kondwa Branch
No 5, Gera Junction, Lulla Nagar Extension, Pune 411040
Phone: +91-20-56233711
Fax: +91-20-26832878
Email: kondwa@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Koothanallur Branch
62 A, ARRoad, Koothanallur, Tiruvarur 614101
Phone: +91-4367-233433
Email: koothanallur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Korutla Branch
Beside Shashikala Hospital, 1st Floor, Old Bus Stand, Korutla Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh – 505 326, India
Phone: +91-8725 252 088, 325 945
Fax: +91-8790 811 994
Email: korutla@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Kota Kinabalu Branch
Unit B-38, Lower Ground Floor, Suriya Sabah, 1, Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens, Kota Kinabalu, 88300 Sabah
Phone: +6012-4758059 , +608-8447925
Fax: +608-8447932
Email: kotakinabalu.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 10.00 AM - 10.00 PM
Kothaguda Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No: 2-14/G, Kothaguda Xrroads, Kothaguda – 500 084
Phone: +919395539755
Email: Hydkondapur@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Kothamangalam
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd, First Floor, Stephen's Tower, Opposite Police Station, Kothamangalam - 686691
Phone: 04853261501, 04853261502, 04852861143
Email: kothamangalam@uaeexchange.co.in