Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Kottakal Branch
Room No. KP II/3257-A, I Floor, Pulikkal Arcade, Opp. Bus Stand, Main Road, Kottakal, Malppuram Dist. Kerala-676503
Phone: 0091 483 3212185, 0091 483 3213185
Email: kottakkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Kottarakara Branch
Ground floor, Jose Tower, Near KSRTC Bus Stand, Pulamon Junction, Kottarakkara, Kollam 691531
Phone: 0091 474 2652278, 98470 88803
Fax: +91-474-2652278
Email: kottarakkara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kottayam Branch
1st Floor, CSI Commercial Center, Phase-1 Baker Junction, Kottayam 686001
Phone: +91-481-2303865
Fax: +91-481-2303867
Email: kottayam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kottayam, Changanacherry
Second Floor, Puthoorpally Complex, Opp.KSRTC Bus Station M.C.Road, Changanacherry, Kottayam 686101
Phone: +91-481-2428380
Email: changanacherry@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kottiyam Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd.Ground floor, Building No. MP8/768, Ground Floor, Good Shepherd's Centre, ESI Jn., NH Road, Kottiyam, Kollam – 691 571
Phone: +91474 - 2538481, +919526744777
Email: kottiyam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Koyilandy Branch
No.27/151A, Ground Floor, Marina Mall, Opp.SBI, Koyilandi, Calicut, Kerala- 673 305
Phone: +91-496-2622510, +91-496-2622511/12
Fax: +91-496-2630512
Email: koyilandi@uaeexchange.co.in,
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Kozhencherry Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Koikkaparampil Complex, Government Hospital Road, Kozhencherry – 689 641
Phone: +91 - 468 2213200, +919562188822
Email: kozhencherry@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 09:30 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Kozhikode Branch
Ground Floor,Hotel Hyson Heritage, Bank Road, Calicut, Kozhikode 673004
Phone: +91-495-2762772,73,74
Fax: +91-495-2723166
Email: calicut@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Krishna Nagar Branch
JL 92 MM Ghosh Street, Nadia 741101
Phone: +91-3472-325945, Mob: 9932204203
Fax: +91-3472-395112
Email: krishnanagarfs@sify.com, krishnanagar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Kuala Lumpur Branch
Shop No.126 A, Jalan Tun H S Lee, 50000 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +6012-3159506 / +603-20262288
Email: kl.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM