Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Kartarpur Branch
No: 907, Ahluwalia building, GT Road, Kartarpur, Jalandhar, Punjab - 144 801
Phone: +91 1815065551
Fax: +91 1815065553
Email: kartarpur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Karunagapally Branch
UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd., 1st Floor, B R Complex, Near KSRTC Bus Stand, Karunagappally, Kerala – 690 518, India
Phone: +91-476 2626844/64 , 3200589
Email: karunagappally@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Karur
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd Shop No:1,2,3 Jayam Towers, 1-B, North Pradhakshnam Road, Karur-639001
Phone: +91 4324 249050
Email: karur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kasargod Branch
1st Floor, Door No. K M C IX, 435/31, Fathima Arcade, Opposite New Bus Stand, M G Road, Kasaragod, Kerala –671121.
Phone: +(00) 4994 226605, +(00) 4994 226606
Email: kasaragod@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kattapana Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 492 KPID, Ashoka Complex, Ashoka Junction Kattapana, Idukki, Kerala-685508
Kattappana Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor, 497 KPID, Ashoka Building, Ashoka Junction, Kattappana, Ernakulum, Kerala
Phone: +91-4868 252777/252888
Email: kattappana@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kattumannarkoil Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 6 A, Ground Floor Chetty Street, Kattumannarkoil Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu-608 301
Phone: 04144-261271, 8012545474
Email: kattumannarkoil@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 10:00Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kayamkulam Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor, Ambikulangara Building, Link Road, Park Junction, Kayamkulam, Alappuzha 690502
Phone: +91-479-2441484,
Fax: +91-479-2441855
Email: kayamkulam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Kazhakootam Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No. 49, Tech Avenue, Kailas Nagar Kazhakootam, Trivandrum-695582
Kazhakuttom Branch
No. 3 /80, First Floor, Krishna Theatre Complex, Thiruvananthapuram 695582
Phone: +91-471-2414437
Fax: +91-471-2414457
Email: kazhakuttom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs