Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Kattapana Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 492 KPID, Ashoka Complex, Ashoka Junction Kattapana, Idukki, Kerala-685508
Kattappana Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor, 497 KPID, Ashoka Building, Ashoka Junction, Kattappana, Ernakulum, Kerala
Phone: +91-4868 252777/252888
Email: kattappana@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kattumannarkoil Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 6 A, Ground Floor Chetty Street, Kattumannarkoil Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu-608 301
Phone: 04144-261271, 8012545474
Email: kattumannarkoil@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 10:00Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kayamkulam Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor, Ambikulangara Building, Link Road, Park Junction, Kayamkulam, Alappuzha 690502
Phone: +91-479-2441484,
Fax: +91-479-2441855
Email: kayamkulam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Kazhakootam Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No. 49, Tech Avenue, Kailas Nagar Kazhakootam, Trivandrum-695582
Kazhakuttom Branch
No. 3 /80, First Floor, Krishna Theatre Complex, Thiruvananthapuram 695582
Phone: +91-471-2414437
Fax: +91-471-2414457
Email: kazhakuttom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Khammam Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 11-5-12/4 Wyra Road ZP Centre Khammam-507 002
Phone: 08742-323991
Email: khammam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Khanna Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, Mehar Plaza, G T Road, Near Prem Dhaba, Khanna, Punjab – 141401
Phone: 0091 9317848010, 01628 500124, 322477
Fax: 01628-500124
Email: khanna@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kilakarai Branch
6/407A, Impla Complex, Vallal Seethakathi Salai, Kilakarai, Tamil Nadu – 623 517, India
Phone: +91-4567 242786, +91-4567 242787
Email: kilakarai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Kishangarh
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Near Makrana Raj Hotel, Ajmer Road, Madanganj-Kishangarh, Kishangarh, Ajmer, Rajasthan - 305 801