Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Angamaly Branch
Building No. XX/591-A, First Floor, Janatha Building, Highway, Junction, Angamaly, Kerala-683572, India
Phone: +91-484 2457880, +91-484 3103992
Fax: +91-484 2457880
Email: angamaly@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Aranthangi Branch
No.12, Ist floor, M.M Towers, Gandhi Park Road, Near Bus stand, Aranthangi-614616, Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91 04371223923
Fax: +91 04371223923
Email: aranthangi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday -09:30 to 07:00, Saturday -09:30 to 07:00, Sunday -Holiday
Areekode Branch
Golden Square, Near SBT Mukkam Road, Areacode – 673639, Malappuram
Phone: +91 4833297366
Fax: +91 4833296663
Email: areacode@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Ariyalur
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. I Floor, Shop No. 39, Vellalar Street, Ariyalur-621704
Phone: 0091 4329 224227
Email: ariyalur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Armur Branch
First Floor, Dondi Complex, Ambe Nizamabad Road, Armur, Nizamabad
Phone: +91-8463-223455/477/222466
Fax: +91-8463-222455
Email: armur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs, Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Armur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 3-2-57/4, First Floor, Dondi Complex, Ambedkar Park, Nizamabad X Road Armur, Andhra Pradesh - 503224
Aruppukottai
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd 1st Floor, Building No. 137(2), K P V Complex, Pandalgudi Road, Aruppukottai, Tamil Nadu – 626 101
Phone: +91-9842434553
Email: aruppukottai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs (Monday to Friday ) 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs (Saturday) Sunday Holiday
As Rao Nagar Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No: MIG-B-12, AS Rao Nagar, ECIL Post, Hyderabad - 500 062
Phone: +919392378160
Email: hydasraonagar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Attingal Branch
Ground Floor, Shine Complex, Oppisite Mosque, Near Transport Bus Stand, Attingal, Thiruvananthapuram 695101
Phone: +91-470-2629501,2629502
Fax: +91-470-2629503
Email: attingaluae@satyam.net.in, attingal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Attur Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Shop No. 96/3 B, Salem Cuddalore Main Road, Opp. Sri Vel Murugan Theatre, Nehru Nagar, Attur, Salem District – 636 102, Tamil Nadu.
Phone: +91-4282253474, +919842405788
Email: attur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.