Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Kothaguda Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No: 2-14/G, Kothaguda Xrroads, Kothaguda – 500 084
Phone: +919395539755
Email: Hydkondapur@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Kothamangalam Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd, First Floor, Stephen's Tower, Opposite Police Station, Kothamangalam - 686691
Phone: 04853261501, 04853261502, 04852861143
Email: kothamangalam@uaeexchange.co.in
Kottakal Branch
Room No. KP II/3257-A, I Floor, Pulikkal Arcade, Opp. Bus Stand, Main Road, Kottakal, Malppuram Dist. Kerala-676503
Phone: 0091 483 3212185, 0091 483 3213185
Email: kottakkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Kottarakara Branch
Ground floor, Jose Tower, Near KSRTC Bus Stand, Pulamon Junction, Kottarakkara, Kollam 691531
Phone: 0091 474 2652278, 98470 88803
Fax: +91-474-2652278
Email: kottarakkara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kottayam Branch
1st Floor, CSI Commercial Center, Phase-1 Baker Junction, Kottayam 686001
Phone: +91-481-2303865
Fax: +91-481-2303867
Email: kottayam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Kottiyam Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. MP 8/768-A,B,C Good Shepherd’s Centre, Monalisa Kottiyam Kerala 691 571.
Phone: +91474 - 2538481, +919526744777
Email: kottiyam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Kovilpatti Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ward No.4, Main Road, Kovilpatti Thoothukudi District, T.N.- 628501
Phone: 04632 220191,220192
Email: kovilpatti@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs
Koyilandi Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No.27/151 A, Ground Floor (North Portion of the Building), Marina Mall, Koyilandi, Kerala - 673305
Phone: +91-496-2622510, +91-496-2622511/12
Fax: +91-496-2630512
Email: koyilandi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Kozhencherry Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor Building No. 652/Z (15) (New No. 1199) & 652/Z (16) (New No. 1200) Koikaparampil Complex Kozhencherry Pathanamthitta Kerala-689 641
Phone: +91 - 468 2213200, +919562188822
Email: kozhencherry@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 09:30 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Kozhikode Branch
Ground Floor,Hotel Hyson Heritage, Bank Road, Calicut, Kozhikode 673004
Phone: +91-495-2762772,73,74
Fax: +91-495-2723166
Email: calicut@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs