Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Nedumangad Branch
UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd., First Floor, Bhaskara Panicker Building, Near Surya Theatre, Surya Road, Nedumangad, Trivandrum, Kerala – 695 541, India
Phone: +91-4722 801557/803557/3297202
Email: nedumangad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Nedumbassery Branch
No XI/308Z1, Gr Floor, Teepeyem Square VIP Road, Angamaly, NrKochi Airport, Nedumbassery, Ernakulam 682008
Phone: +91-484-2611405,2611406
Fax: +91-484-2611406
Email: ekmnedumbassery@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Nellore Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. A1, 1st Floor, LR Shine, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, VRC Center, Nellore – 524 003
Phone: +91 -8612307099, +917093066605
Email: nellore@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday–Friday (9.30 am – 6.00 pm), Saturday (9.30 am-2.00 pm), Sunday (Holiday)
Nemmara Branch
Building No IV/726, K.M.S Arcade, Main Road, Nemmara Palakkad – 678 508, Kerala, India
Phone: +91-4923 242 486
Fax: +91-9544 459 900
Email: nenmara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Neyyattinkara Branch
I Floor, Swadeshabhimani Complex, Near KSRTC Bus Stand, Neyyattinkara, Thiruvananthapuram 695121
Phone: +91-471-2227591,2227593
Fax: +91-471-2227592
Email: neyyattinkara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Nilambur Branch
Gift Land Nilambur, Malappuram 679329
Phone: +91-4931-320990
Fax: +91-4931-320991
Email: nilambur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Nileshwar Branch
Building No. I /301.N, Jamath Building, NH Road, Nileshwar, Kasargod, Kerala.
Phone: +91 4672282707
Fax: +91 4672282805
Email: nileshwar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Nirmal branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor, M/s M S Towers, Opp. RTC Bus Depot Nirmal, Andhra Pradesh – 504 106
Phone: +91-8734 241284
Email: nirmal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Nizamabad Branch
Mandal Complex, Old Bus Stand, Bheemgal, Nizamabad 503307
Phone: +91-8463-327332
Email: bheemgal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Nizamabad Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. H.NO:1-4-486, First Floor, Ambedkar Chowrasta, Bodhan Dist:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh-503185
Phone: 08467-220782/83, 325725
Email: bodhan@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs , Sunday Holiday