Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Nizamabad – Quila Road Branch
H No: 9-2-107, Beside Pavan Theatre, Quilla Road, Nizamabad – 503 001 Andhra Pradesh
Phone: 0091-08462-225782,226782,227782
Email: quilaroad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Nizampet Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No: 3-147/35, 5th Floor, Building Name: Vijaya Nivas, Nizampet – 500 090
Phone: +919393429088
Email: Hydnizampet@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Noida Branch
First Floor Sector 18, Gautam Buddha Nagar 201301
Phone: +91-120-2488251/2488253
Fax: +91-120-2488252
Email: noida@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Oachira
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ist floor, Soofy Musaliyar Memorial Plaza, Town Road, Oachira - 690526
Phone: 0091 476 2690202
Email: oachira@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ), 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Orathanadu
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st Floor, Anantha Complex, No:19, Rayar Street Orathanadu, Tamil Nadu, India
Phone: +91-4372 233699
Email: orathanadu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Ottappalam Branch
No 8/774/A, Ground Floor, VAR Complex, Opp Ottappalam, Palakkad 679101
Phone: +91-466-2344111
Fax: +91-466-2344114
Email: ottappalam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Pala Branch
VII/345 B / First Floor, Manarkattu Build, Pala, Kottayam 686575
Phone: +91-482-2210728
Fax: +91-4822 - 211240
Email: pala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Palakkad Branch
Ground Floor, P K M Complex, Mission High School Junction, Palakkad 678014
Phone: +91-491-2539167
Fax: +91-491-2540638
Email: palakkad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM, Sat: 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Palarivattom Branch
CC-50/961-C First floor, Manimala Road, Near Edapally post office, Ernakulam 682025
Phone: +91-484-3207269
Email: ekmpalarivattom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Panaji Branch
7, Alcon Chambers D.B Road, Panaji, North Goa 403001
Phone: +91-832-2422961,2422964,2234327,2234328
Fax: +91-832-2234326
Email: panaji@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs, Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs