Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Mumbai Regional Office
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: 5014-20, A Wing 5th Floor, Oberoi Garden Estates, Saki Vihar Road, Chandivilli, Mumbai - 400072.
Musiri
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd No.9, 1st Floor, Opposite New Bus Stand, Musiri Tamil Nadu – 621 211, India
Phone: +91-4326 262633, +91-98424 73949
Email: musiri@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Mustabad Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. H. No: 889, Ground Floor, Opp: New Bus Stand, Mustabad, Karimnagar, Telengana – 505 404
Phone: +918723-228928
Email: Mustabad@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Muthupettai Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Door No. 263, Ground Floor, Star Complex, Old Bus Stand, Muthupettai, Tamil Nadu-614704.
Phone: 0091-04369-261456, 0091-9842418900
Email: muthupettai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Muvattupuzha Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. I Floor, Building No.378/IV,Arakuzha Junction Muvattupuzha P O, Ernakulam, Kerala - 686661
Phone: +91- 485 3241880/7779
Email: muvattupuzha@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Muzaffarpur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. “Tauheed Tower”, Juran Chapra Main Road Muzaffarpur, Bihar - 842001
Phone: +91-621-2213169, 2213170
Email: muzaffarpur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
MVP Vishakapatnam Branch
2-30-26/1,Jami Function Hall,Adjacent To Mahatma Gandhi Cancer Hospital & Research Institute, Sector – 6, MVP Colony, Visakhapatnam – 53001. Andhra Pradesh.
Mysore Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: 86/2, First Floor, D Devaraja URS Road, Mysore , Karnataka - 570001.
Phone: +91-821-2423350
Fax: +91-821-2423750
Email: mysore@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Nadapuram Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: VI(6) 388, 389, Suma's Arcade, Kuttyadi Road, Nadapuram, Calicut, Kerala - 673504
Phone: +91-496-2554255,2554256
Fax: +91-496-2554256
Email: nadapuram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Nagapattinam Branch
No 1842,1st Floor, Neela South Street, Nagapattinam 611001
Phone: +91-4365-240515
Fax: +91-4365-240518
Email: naauaefs@sancharnet.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs