Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Pattukottai Branch
First Floor, Shabnam Mini Tower, Chinnaiy, Thanjavur 614601
Phone: +91-4373-255441
Fax: +91- 4373-257113
Email: pattukottai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Payangadi Branch
Ist Floor,Sanha Tower, Opp.Bus stand, Payangadi, Kannur, Kerala - 670 358
Phone: +91 4972877099
Email: payangadi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Payyannur Branch
Isha Towers Main Road, Perumba, Kannur 670307
Phone: +91-4985-204417
Fax: +91-4985-208616
Email: payyanur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Peddapalli Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 4 - 4 - 227/B, Kaman Road, Peddapalli, Karim Nagar Andhra Pradesh - 505 172
Phone: +91 878 223185/184
Email: peddapalli@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Penang Branch
Unit G-11, 1st Avenue, 182, Jalan Magazine, 10300 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang
Phone: +6012-4380118 / +604-262 6875
Fax: +604-2626887
Email: penang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 10.00 AM - 10.00 PM
Pengerang Branch
No 27, Jalan Besar Sg Rengit, Pengerang ,Kota Tinggi,81620 Johor
Phone: +607 8263101
Email: pengerang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Perambalur
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd No. 149, Ground Floor, Opp SBI, Venkatesapuram, Perambalur PO, Perambalur District, Tamil Nadu – 621212
Phone: +91-9842451917
Email: perambalur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Perambra Branch
M/S Uae Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 1/994t,First Floor,Alankar Arcade,Calicut Road,Perambra Po,Calicut - 673525
Phone: +91-04962611080, +919526588811
Email: perambra@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Peravurani Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 421/5, Ammu Complex, Aranthangi Road, Peravurani (P.o), Thanjavur (DT) - 614804
Phone: 0091-04373-231244, 0091-9842440401
Email: peravurani@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fir: 09:30 A.M - 06:00 P.M, Sat : 09:30 A.M - 02:00 P.M, Sunday Holiday.
Perinthelmanna Branch
IV/1671, Chemmala Building, Hospital Road, Perinthalmanna, Malappuram 679322
Phone: +91-4933-229857
Fax: +91-4933-229859
Email: perinthalmanna@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs