Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Nizamabad – Quila Road Branch
H No: 9-2-107, Beside Pavan Theatre, Quilla Road, Nizamabad – 503 001 Telengana
Phone: 0091-08462-225782,226782,227782
Email: quilaroad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Nizampet Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 3-147/35 First Floor, Vijaya Nivas Nizampet, Dist: Ranga Reddy Telangana-500 090
Phone: +919393429088
Email: Hydnizampet@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 10:00Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Noida Branch
First Floor Sector 18, Gautam Buddha Nagar 201301
Phone: +91-120-2488251/2488253
Fax: +91-120-2488252
Email: noida@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Oachira Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No.350, I Floor, Soofi Musaliyar Memorial Plaza (Located in between Oachira Grama Panchayat & NH 47) Oachira Grama Panchayat, Ward No. II in Oachira Village, Karunagapally Taluk, Kerala - 690526
Phone: 0091 476 2690202
Email: oachira@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Ooty Branch
Building No 37, Commercial Hall, Commercial Road, Ootacamund, Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu -643 001
Orathanadu Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. I Floor, Anantha Complex 19, Ravar Street Orathanadu, Tanjavur, Tamil Nadu - 614625
Phone: +91-4372 233699
Email: orathanadu@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Ottapalam Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: 8/696/43,44,45,46 47, First Floor P.P Tower, Shornur Road Ottappalam - 679101
Ottappalam Branch
No 8/774/A, Ground Floor, VAR Complex, Opp Ottappalam, Palakkad 679101
Phone: +91-466-2344111
Fax: +91-466-2344114
Email: ottappalam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Pala Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. VII/345 B/ First Floor, Manarkattu Building, Pala, Meenachi Taluk, Kottayam - 686 575, Kerala.
Phone: +91-482-2210728
Fax: +91-4822 - 211240
Email: pala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Palakkad Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, PKM Complex, Mission High School Junction, Palakkad, Kerala - 678014
Phone: +91-491-2539167
Fax: +91-491-2540638
Email: palakkad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday