Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Perumbavoor Branch
Room No. VI/296, Madaparambil Arcade,Oushadhi Junction, Perumbavoor, Ernakulam – 683 542, India
Phone: 0484-3193790, 0484-2592509, 0484-3194251
Email: perumbavoor@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon–Fri(9.30 pm – 6.00 pm), Sat(9.30 pm -2.00 pm), Sun holiday
Phagwara Branch
Ground Floor, Gurbachan Singh Parmar complex, Basement , Opp: Bus Station, G.T Road, Phagwara, Punjab - 144 401.
Phone: +91 1824505155
Fax: +91 1824264891
Email: phagwara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Phillaur Branch
Ground Floor, Upashak Plaza, Court Road, Phillaur, Jalandhar District-144410
Phone: +91-1826-500224, +91-1826-326444
Email: phillaur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday- 09:30 to 07:00, Saturday - 09:30 to 04:00, Sunday - Holiday
Piravom Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor Good Hope Plaza, Post Office Junction, Piravom Kerala, India – 686 664
Phone: +91- 485 2244638/7771
Email: piravom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Ponda
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd, UG - 6, Royal Chambers, Next to Bank of Goa, Kaziwada, Ponda – 403 401
Phone: 0832 – 2311178, 0832 - 3203334
Email: ponda@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30 AM to 6:00 PM, Sat: 9:30 Am to 2:00 PM
Pondicherry Branch
Santha Complex, 1st Floor Opp: KVB Bank, Jawaharlal Nehru Street, Pondicherry
Phone: +91-413-2224516 ,2224517,2224518,2224519
Fax: +91-413 - 2224518
Email: pondicherry@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Prahladnagar Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. F-12, Camps Corner 1, 100 ft Road, Prahladnagar, Ahemedabad – 380 015
Phone: 079-31900962/569, 09374737684
Email: prahladnagar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon – Fri (09.30 am – 6.00 pm), Sat (10.00 pm - 2.00 pm), Sun holiday
PT Usha Rd Branch
Ground Floor, Chettupuzha Towers, PT Usha Road Junction, Ernakulam
Phone: +91-484-2362752
Fax: +91-484-2362762
Email: erafs@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Pudukottai Branch
TS No2731/2, Sivam Towers, (Near Brindahavan), East Main Str, Pudukottai, Pudukkottai 622 001
Phone: +91-04322 -222213
Email: pudukottai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Pune Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd, Shop No.1, B Wing, Ground Floor, ‘SHANGRILLA GARDENS’, Next to ICICI Bank, 31, Bund Garden Road, Pune – 411 001
Phone: +91-20-30585021/22/23
Email: pune@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 9.30 AM – 6.00 PM, Sat: 9.30 AM – 2.00 PM, Break: : 1.30 PM – 2.00 PM