Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Patiala Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. SCO No. 120 Ground Floor New Leela Bhawan Patiala Tehsil & District Patiala Punjab-147 001
Phone: +91-175 3207123, +91-175 3207234, Mobile: +91-9317
Email: patiala@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Patna Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, No: G1, Emarat Firdaus Complex, Exhibition Road, Patna, Bihar - 800001
Phone: +91-612-2322612/3/4/5
Fax: +91-612-2322611
Email: patna@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Pattambi Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor, Building No 1807, Opposite Private Bus Stand, Pattambi - 679303, Kerala
Phone: +91-466-2214650-52
Fax: +91-466-2214650
Email: pattambi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Pattom Branch
TC 13/1805(07) First Floor, Bybisa Complex, Kesavadasapuram, Pattom P O, Trivandrum, Kerala- 695004.
Phone: +(00) 471 3206792, 471 4061056, 4016052
Email: pattom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Pattukottai Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 11 / 9, First Floor, Shabnam Mini Tower Chinnaiyah Street, Pattukottai, Tamil Nadu - 614601.
Phone: +91-4373-255441
Fax: +91- 4373-257113
Email: pattukottai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Payangadi Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ist Floor, Sanha Tower, Opp. Bus stand, Payangadi, Kannur, Kerala - 670358
Phone: +91 4972877099
Email: payangadi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Payyannur Branch
Isha Towers Main Road, Perumba, Kannur 670307
Phone: +91-4985-204417
Fax: +91-4985-208616
Email: payyanur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Payyanur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Isha Tower, Main Road, Perumba, Payyanur, Kerala - 670307
Peddapalli Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. 4-3-7.8.9.9/1 First Floor Kaman Road Peddapalli Karimnagar Telangana-505 172
Phone: +91 878 223185/184
Email: peddapalli@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Penang Branch
Unit G-11, 1st Avenue, 182, Jalan Magazine, 10300 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang
Phone: +6012-4380118 / +604-262 6875
Fax: +604-2626887
Email: penang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 10:00 - 22:00