Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Pengerang Branch
No 27, Jalan Besar Sg Rengit, Pengerang ,Kota Tinggi,81620 Johor
Phone: +607 8263101
Email: pengerang.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09:00 - 18:00
Perambra Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor Building 1/994T-Alankar Arcade Perambra, Calicut Road Kozhikode District Kerala-673 525
Phone: +91-04962611080, +919526588811
Email: perambra@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Perambur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Shop No 68, Madhavaram High Road, Perambur, Chennai – 600 011
Phone: +91-44-42723766
Fax: +91-44-42723768
Email: chperambur@airtelbroadband.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Peravurani Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. I Floor, Shop No.39, Vellalar Street, Ariyalur- 621704
Phone: 0091-04373-231244, 0091-9842440401
Email: peravurani@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Perinthelmanna Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. XIX/494 Aysha Commercial Complex, By - pass Junction, Calicut Road, Perinthalmanna
Phone: +91-4933-229857
Fax: +91-4933-229859
Email: perinthalmanna@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Perumbavoor Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Room No. VI/296 Madaparambil Arcade Oushadhi Junction Perumbavoor Ernakulam-683 542.
Phone: 0484-3193790, 0484-2592509, 0484-3194251
Email: perumbavoor@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Phagwara Branch
Ground Floor, Gurbachan Singh Parmar complex, Basement , Opp: Bus Station, G.T Road, Phagwara, Punjab - 144 401.
Phone: +91 1824505155
Fax: +91 1824264891
Email: phagwara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Phillaur Branch
Ground Floor, Upashak Plaza, Court Road, Phillaur, Jalandhar District-144410
Phone: +91-1826-500224, +91-1826-326444
Email: phillaur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Phulwari Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. MR Complex, Ground Floor NH-98, Phulwari Sharif Patna Bihar-801 505
Piravom Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor Good Hope Plaza, Post Office Junction, Piravom Kerala, India – 686 664
Phone: +91- 485 2244638/7771
Email: piravom@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday