Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Seremban Branch
No. 6, Jalan Dato’Sheikh Ahmed, 70000 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Phone: +6012-9609647 , +606-7688869
Fax: +60 06 7688869
Email: seremban.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Shamshabad
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. H.No. 11-3-5 A/1, Madhranagar, Shamshabad, Ranga Reddy Dist., Andhra Pradesh – 500 218
Phone: 08413 222240/50
Email: shamshabad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Siddipet Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd Building No.8-2-60, 1st Floor, Behind Central Bank & SBI ATM, Medak Road, Siddipet, Andhra Pradesh – 502 103
Phone: +91-8457 223493
Email: siddipet@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Sikar Branch
No: 2, First Floor, Pawan Market, Next to Bank of India, Opp: Sanskrit College, Station Road, Sikar, Rajasthan - 332 001.
Phone: +91 1572270359
Fax: +91 1572270318
Email: sikar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Sircilla Branch
Ground Floor, Gandhi Road, Opp. Municipal Council, Karimnagar 505301
Phone: +91-8723-231838
Fax: +91-8723-231928
Email: sircilla@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Sircilla Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. # 2-8-30, First Floor, Auto nagar, Opp: New Petrol Pump, Karimnagar Road, Sircilla – 505 301, Andhra Pradesh
Phone: +91-8723 230131
Email: Sircilla@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs (Monday to Friday ) 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs (Saturday) Sunday Holiday
Sirkazhi Branch
No.5,(new no.15),First Floor, Cutcherrry Road, Srikali, Nagapattinam District, Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91 4364271110
Fax: +91 436314317
Email: sirkali@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Sivagangai Branch
No 14, Ground Floor, Thondi Road, Aranmanaivasal, Sivagangai 630561
Phone: +91-4575-242250
Fax: +91-4575-240156
Email: sivagangai@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1800 Hrs; Sat:0930-1400 Hrs; Sun:Holiday
Siwan Branch
Janaki Complex, Rajendra Path Siwan, Siwan 841226
Phone: +91-6154-246803, 246534
Fax: +91-6154-246803
Email: siwan@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Sreekandapuram
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd First Floor, Nivil Hospital Complex, Sreekandapuram, Kerala-670 631, India
Phone: +91 460 2232121/2230021
Email: sreekandapuram@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday