Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Srikakulam
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 1st Floor, Above Sree Radhakrishna Cut Piece Centre, Kalinga Road, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh – 532 001
Phone: 08942 - 326616 / 86
Email: srikakulam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00, Sunday Holiday
Srinagar Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Service Ltd 1st Floor, Above Samci Restaurant, Baba Building, Residency Road, Srinagar, Kashmir – 190 001
Phone: +91-194 2457684/2138900
Email: srinagar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Sulthan Bathery Branch
1st Floor, A K Tower, Near Assumption Junction, Battery, Wayanad 673592
Phone: +91-4936-223422, 265085, 347700,
Fax: +91-4936-223422
Email: sulthanbathery@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Surat Branch
Centre Point Bldg, Near Kadiwa School, New Civil Hospital Cross Road, Ring Rd, Surat 395002
Phone: +91-261-2463957,2463958,2463959
Fax: +91-261-2463411
Email: surat@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Suratkal Branch
No 4-57/3, First Floor, Vijaya Mahal, Main Road, Suratkal, Dakshina Kannada 575014
Phone: +91-824-2478091
Fax: +91-824 - 2478093
Email: suratkal@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Suryapet Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. H. No:1-2-270/14, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Suryapet, Telangana – 508 213
Phone: +917093055519
Email: suryapet@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:00 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 09:30 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Taliparamba Branch
First Floor, Muncipal Bus Stand Complex, Thaliparamba, Kannur, Kerala - 670 141.
Phone: +91 4602208563
Fax: +91 4602208565
Email: taliparamba@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Tanda Branch
1154, .Thana Chowk, Near PNB.Ward No 4, Tanda, Hoshiarpur - 144 203
Phone: +91 1886226830
Fax: +91 1886227416
Email: tanda@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: 09:30am to 01:30pm
Tarn Taran Branch
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Dhillon Complex, Near Bohri Wala Chowk, Jandiala Road, Dist: Tarntaran
Phone: 9317893292, 9317893293
Email: Tarntaran@Uaeexchange.Co.In
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 10:00 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Tellicherry Branch
1st Floor,Sahara Centre, Tellicherry A.V.K. Nair Road, Kannur 670101
Phone: +91-490-2325180,232518,2325182
Fax: +91-490-2325183
Email: tellicherry@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs, Sat:0930-1600 Hrs: Sun:0930-1330 Hrs